Is there true love?

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
boggy,

try poking her with a taser or stun gun... see if she wakes up from the zombielike grip of the tube. or maybe u could try destroying that 43" plasma TV.... then a REAL storm will really come up! LOL

just... a suggestion *CABUT!* :D :p

narx

links said:
there is true love around, but only for those fortunate people,They dont need to work too hard but the person they love will love them alot...

for those unfortunate people...they struggle and tried hard but just cant find the true love.

I think I fall into the unfortunate people...so....??? I also duno..just live my life :P
looks like we are on the same boat.. *sigh*

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
lan evo said:
money can buy true love??:D
Imagine this:

"Hi, I'm XXX from XXX, I'm here to collect my phone booking for the 2hour "true-love" session"
"Please come this way sir, which nationality do you like? China? Japan? THai?"
*understand kah?

or a scene in 7-11

"Excuse me, I would like 3 packets of "true-love" please"
"Thank you, that'll be Rm8.99"

Or in the restaurant

"waiter, 1 bowl of "true-love", with extra sauce"

damm....I'm getting nuts

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
boggysv said:
not for me (at least these few days) :D

gf wants to "stay" at home and just watch TV:confused:
I ask her

"lets go shopping"
"dun wan"

"lets go makan"
"later becum fat"

"lets go for a joyride"
"petrol free ar??"

"lets go movie"
"u go buy DVD and we watch at home"

Wat to do?????
dude.......in my own opinion.....

try looking/think if anything that is missing these few days...meaning did u promise to do something with her but u accidently forget?

or did she ever giv u a hints of what she wants/to go/to do.....that u didnt notice?

or.......u have to understand her better.....think of some other way then juz movie/dinner/joyride.......which can makes her smiles n remember it always.......
.............a vacation....trip.......something romantic.......something that will make her smile, but not showing it directly to you......n she will really apprecite that thing u do........

....juz my 2centz.....
good luck...bro;)

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
some girls r very sensitive n tend not to tell their partners about what is missing in their daily lives together....

some giggles n laughter together.....yes.....will encourage closer relationship...
but if there iz sumthin dat u make which can make her cried inside.......as in pleased/happy/glad/touched...................that lil feeling...............................its worth a diamond.

they will like/luv it very much if the guy knows n take action on that such demand....
then......she'll know that u r the man that she's goin to spend the rest of her life with u.....together....as not juz luv..................................but True Love....

juz plain Love iznt enuf........have to boost it up by understanding deeper n b creative in many kinds of way....................

True Love.........yes ther is such thing....
but it aint easy to achieve.................datz true.............

n 1 more thing......................Love is damn complicated.......................but worth..........

cheerzz...;)

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
well..there's love in the world...

hear about the song, 'love is all around'?

true love does exist....hehehe....

xerofighter

Not so senior member
Mar 2, 2004
Subang
boggysv said:
not for me (at least these few days) :D

gf wants to "stay" at home and just watch TV:confused:
I ask her

"lets go shopping"
"dun wan"

"lets go makan"
"later becum fat"

"lets go for a joyride"
"petrol free ar??"

"lets go movie"
"u go buy DVD and we watch at home"

Wat to do?????

i dont suppose she has a sister right? low maintenance. i like. :p

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
boggysv said:
Imagine this:

"Hi, I'm XXX from XXX, I'm here to collect my phone booking for the 2hour "true-love" session"
"Please come this way sir, which nationality do you like? China? Japan? THai?"
*understand kah?

or a scene in 7-11

"Excuse me, I would like 3 packets of "true-love" please"
"Thank you, that'll be Rm8.99"

Or in the restaurant

"waiter, 1 bowl of "true-love", with extra sauce"

damm....I'm getting nuts
OMG boggy i hope ur gf wakes up soon.... i see u going sot sot already... pisang emas laa.. contaminated laa.. kinky laa... donkey punch laa.. hahahahahahha :D

kesian u.

lowrider

Aug 6, 2004
P.J
www.ibelieveicanfly.net
Yes there is true love....

the answer is your mother..no true love in the world beats that
your mother's love. remember that.

narx

absolutely....
oh well..might as well deal with it then ;)

boggy,
go on a holiday, maybe she is just waiting for u to be creative..
or
just give her a suprise trip... dont ask wanna go or not...
maybe take a drive down to nearest beach.. ;)

till then..

hi bros, any recomendation to upgrade the brakes on my wira?

servo showing signs of wear and tear, just buy new?