Is there really got 1.5 lit N/A Mitsu Evo engine????

ha ah he said 1.5 N/A non turbo...hahaha. but he tell me its a new engine...juz the engine imported from japan. juz limited unit...got 1 installed already. dats wat he said la...of coz i dun believe him haha...silly thou...

kua kua kua...... adoiH....... saket perot......
caNt stop LaugHiNg....... u guys aaa reaLLy wanNa kiLL me Lorr....
joeker pLs Loorrrr eNd up this threat....
kekekekeekee.......
Later oN i'LL die oN laugHiNg...... kua kua kua.....

:cry_smile:

calvin9683 said:
lancer with full evo bodykit??
the previous owner pasang the bodykit edi then accident...
half cut send to malaysia wif evo front.....
hahahaha
i'm getting "ku-ku"

got got .... i have encountered this kind of situation before. The half cut come with full evo2 body parts from chiller, bonet to fender... but the engine is 4G93T aka GSR. The chop shop, u know la these ppl, can "bring u go roundabout" if buyer donno ne thing...say it EVO2, selling for RM7-8k, so cheap, quickly go and see, ..kenak tipu....:confused_smile:

i think the guy refers to a normal lancer, but he said it's an evo.....

maybe he dunno normal lancer exist... hahahhaa

soulfly: u got a point dere cos for some ppl lancer is Evo....

mitsubishi lancer with evo bodypart and 1.5 auto engine