is honda inspire rwd

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
but other models like integra and the civic also FF wor... as far as i know, only honda S2000 is the only honda FR car.. *old old ones tak kira la*

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
from honda history,the 1st FR car is call honda700,the 2nd FR is s2000,others all FF

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
Prelude is 4ws...some Odyssey is 4wd...

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
lan evo said:
not fr but ff
got buddy want to buy this car he saw it at a used car going for rm21,000,5 cylinder he say the engine position sames my cefiro so i think this car is rwd.......

zan

Feb 20, 2005
yupp, accords, be it JDM,, be it euro spec or us spec, be it Vigor, Ascot, or Rafaga they are all FWD.

Inspire at least for SM4, is RWD. yes, its 5 cylinder 2.5, has the most luxurious equipment including 4WS.

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
zan said:
yupp, accords, be it JDM,, be it euro spec or us spec, be it Vigor, Ascot, or Rafaga they are all FWD.

Inspire at least for SM4, is RWD. yes, its 5 cylinder 2.5, has the most luxurious equipment including 4WS.
THANKS BRO ......FINALY THE HONDA SIFOO HAS SPOKEN....

Most modern engines are now electronically fuel injected and have plastic engine covers, this makes engine cleaning much easier compared to older engines with carburetors. I will show you how you can easily clean and shine a modern car's engine bay using only 2 Over-the-Counter (OTC) products.

This is a quick guide showing you how to quickly get your engine bay looking like new again. This guide is more suited towards modern cars' engine bays.

So here have have an engine bay that has never...