IPOH TT

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
kweng84 is in Ipoh now.. hehe... where u guys gather tonight? i wanna see see monster cars...

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Hello guys....i'm new to this topic la....often post in Honda section.....

I am from Ipoh also...need some advise on service centre.

I need to know where can i send my Honda car for services in ipoh? Any Vtec sifus to introduce ?? My car engine is having some problem ar.....

Expertised required !!

Thanks in advance !

nakamichi

Hi Sato...

welcome abort...

ipoh honda sifu got a few places... depends to individual favours... i dun drive honda, so i can't help... come for TT n we all tok kok sing song ler....

duke.. ur cam doesn't look like mine... if u wan.. my fren can try to mod 1 for u... u call my mech ler... u know him rite...

p/s : Duke drives B18C...

Cheers.

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
sato,
welcome to da thread...i drive a honda too..u wanna normal workshop to jz service or u wan an authorized honda service centre? hehe

naka,
its okle..i bought it already from ksp power...jz arrived dizz evening..hehe thnx alot bro..btw not goin to see f1 le dizz year...pokai liao.

BTW I dun drive a B18C!!! hahaha..d15b ony...and no one knows wut engine iziit!? haha...

danhong81

Jul 10, 2006
Hmmm... You all yum cha got ask Uncle Chak or not??? I so scared of him liao... Hahaha... If got yum cha, pls tell me la... I also wanna join...

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
I am looking for Vtec Master....dun want normal mechanic la....

The point is....i got a very good engine....but after sending it to Honda Service Centre....the engine become problematics...

For example, last time my engine block got some oil leaks.....they open the top cover ar......put some glue on it....now another mechanic told me that the glue they put really too much la....that's make the engine full with glue...

What i want is see those Master Sifu...help me heal the engine back la....

It's weak now and fuel consumption is high......RM50 only 190km....MAX !!!

Advise ????

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
Hmmm... You all yum cha got ask Uncle Chak or not??? I so scared of him liao... Hahaha... If got yum cha, pls tell me la... I also wanna join...
aiks...we all aso sked of him la bro...hahaha if got yamcha aso wun call him,...dun hav his hp number aso...ony u got hahah

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0

The point is....i got a very good engine....but after sending it to Honda Service Centre....the engine become problematics...

For example, last time my engine block got some oil leaks.....they open the top cover ar......put some glue on it....now another mechanic told me that the glue they put really too much la....that's make the engine full with glue...

Advise ????
hmm dunno any vtec master le...huhu i send to normal workshop ony..waa ur fc damn high bro...wut engine u using? b16a?...last time my fc is about 50bucks can go around 200+ ony....den after overhaul...i think can go futher..but i havnt test yet.....

skyrap

Sep 14, 2004
Ipoh~KL

Advise ????
heard that you driving a honda accord and ppl propose u as v-tec king woh...:X-: :_:

skyrap

Sep 14, 2004
Ipoh~KL
hmm dunno any vtec master le...huhu i send to normal workshop ony..waa ur fc damn high bro...wut engine u using? b16a?...last time my fc is about 50bucks can go around 200+ ony....den after overhaul...i think can go futher..but i havnt test yet.....
after overhaul got power sure can go further ma...heheh...after overhaul 50bucks can go 20+ bcos no MSD..oil to rich, PISTON TO BIG, V-tec buka all the way.. hahahahha....poison, poison...

Guy's,
Would like to find out roughly what is the estimation cost to built 2.2l 4g63 Evo3 engine? Given i already had the engine kosong on standby