IPOH TT

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
yea...top end..dats da word :D
i change from 1.5 to 1.6 ony....can feel da diffrence after 130
bout da petrol..yeah...its gonna increase again...around end of the year :angry: ..

kam_bin

Jul 21, 2004
wow suddenly so busy in ipoh.

sprint in taiping ... heard from fren but cannot go .. workingla

about the the petrol i heard it too, this time go up not 1 , 2 sen maybe more than 10 sen! :(

after this use basikal better environmental friendly somemore :D

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
WOHOO!!! IPOH TT so happening!! wish I was back for the weekend. I think we should set up Ipoh ZTH comitee

IPOH ZTH comitee
Life President - Nakamichi
Vice President - HMS
Tea lady cum cleaner cum floor sweeper cum dog poo picker - Joeker

nakamichi

Life President : Joeker
Vice President : HMS
Milo Tin man : Nakamichi

^*&!@#^*&@!#^*!&@# the Taiping Sprint test cancelled liao...last minute update from their committe on saturday... Lots of people getting ready but cancelled...

Cheers

nakamichi

Had a TT wt local modders last saturday..then tested a 20V black top...wah..amazing... the sound of the monster still flying in my mind....

Cheers

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Originally posted by nakamichi@Aug 2 2004, 01:09 PM
..then tested a 20V black top...wah..amazing... the sound of the monster still flying in my mind....
who's car?

kam_bin

Jul 21, 2004
nakamichi: got TT never post here. wanted to meet u guys. need some info on workshops in ipoh.

how about this weekend? got ar?

nakamichi

joeker:
the blacktop belongs to my fren's fren... powerful...

kam_bin:
hmmm... will update here for next TT.... :)

Cheers

osh

Dec 29, 2003
:o i din know there is an ipoh forum thingy goin on. SO im new here anything pls pm...... Thanks Dai lo.....

khaixtreme

my friend told me that the sprint test was to con ppl one.... the two organizer got caught by police liao. Workshop in ipoh...?? go to VR motorsport la.. whahahaa... promote for my cousin. :P

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Your cousin in VR wan ah? wats his name, maybe I go there for service look for him and get discount. ;)

Does your cousin know wan stock looking Iswara VR4 RS? Fast bai tat car! :o

chriseunos

Jun 19, 2004
hi guys...umm...sitiawan fella here.. ^_^ ...TT session arr? Where is the location? well, i just know how to go to Jusco..:) got TT then PM me le....thx

nakamichi

okok...got TT, will post it here...

Joeker: i went to KL 2 days back...went to subang summit, u know giant... went to that area...wah liao..got big big kedai potong ler... then went to jalan-jalan at workshop behing those kedai potong..wah liao weh..can see lots of monster... very king ler...feel like working in KL liao...

then i went to sticker above amoil..but how come they dun have ZTH official sticker keh?

that 'stock looking' iswara RS at VR... wuaaahhhh...dun play play wur...

Made the following mods on my ATR....

- Apexi N1 Evolution exhaust (gives a nice rumble).
- Defi boost gauge
- SARD fuel regulator

This coming Saturday, I will be installing the Blitz i-color boost controller.

Ok, having installed the N1 I believe I have lost a bit of low end making city driving a bit more difficult as I have lost some back pressure which the auto does not seem to like....I'm hoping the boost controller will help with this as it will allow me to set boost...