Ipoh TT 2018

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
dont worry.. RENESIS will spend many hours with you, exploring your car etc..
he's very enthu :biggrin:

remind us of our younger days..

Nightstalker1993

Aug 30, 2010
Subang Jaya
Yeah I probably need an engine bay inspection for real too. On the way to Ipoh was boosting abit then I heard something fell out of my engine bay, then my aircond went warm for a moment then back to normal everything. Might be a conincidence since my aircond isn't too effective in the recent extreme hot weather plus no tints on the front and suspect one of my radiator fan is slightly weak.

So, who else up for yamcha and engine bay inspection? :biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
dont worry.. RENESIS will spend many hours with you, exploring your car etc..
he's very enthu :biggrin:

remind us of our younger days..
So happen you have a legendary engine on your hands. :biggrin:

Let the Ipoh taikoh take care of you while in Ipoh......:biggrin:
I can't even take care of myself properly. :banghead:

free full inspection and test drive. :biggrin: + renesis treat makan . full pakage
Don't dare to inspect and test.

not true..
he never treat me makan.. instead i treat him as he just step into the society to work.. :sleep:
Your friend Alex paid, hahaha. Thanks a lot to him.

Just curious. What did he order? Nasi ayam kah? :rofl:
Just coffee only.

Yeah I probably need an engine bay inspection for real too. On the way to Ipoh was boosting abit then I heard something fell out of my engine bay, then my aircond went warm for a moment then back to normal everything. Might be a conincidence since my aircond isn't too effective in the recent extreme hot weather plus no tints on the front and suspect one of my radiator fan is slightly weak.

Eh, I'm not really good in this at all. Don't trust me too much.

Well, not in Ipoh. If in KL/PJ then probably as most of us are here......

Hi all,

I just did a tranny swap on my car from auto to manual.

So far here's what i found out!

Things That you need:
1: Transmission
2: Drive Shafts (The Auto center drive shaft does is different from the Manual one buy a few MM
3: Gear lever
4: Pedals
5: Gear Box Mountings
6: clutch pump with all the hoses.

Well... the only problem i have is that the check engine light is on after the conversion. I know there is small modification required on the wiring to get rid of...