BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Monster garage @ full throttle!

Monster Garage will be there. I think (not confirmed) there will be at least 10 of us .... See ya guys there!

provice

Jul 8, 2008
Re: Monster garage @ full throttle!

Make Ipoh-breed proud in Ipoh land.
10? Y'all should bring more, like how Full Throttle is throwing over 300 buntings around Ipoh city.

Oct 5, 2005

hello....
i need more info about event held in ipoh,coz now im staying in ipoh... i really lurv drifting,but i can't get any backwheel car here cheap.my fav car is toyota starlet ep60.
:adore:

provice

Jul 8, 2008

provice

Jul 8, 2008

Today our snoop squad just went to Ipoh to check the efficiency of Majlis Bandaraya Ipoh on installing the outdoor display banners/street buntings at the suggested location.

The results, are double thumbs up. They are fast and efficient in executing the tasks, putting 200+ buntings & banners in just one morning! We supposed they are the most effective government agencies we had ever encountered. Maybe because Full Throttle is a joint-venture with MBI... but KUDOS to MBI and Perak State Government!

Will update the photos soon...

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya

Can't miss this. I will be there. How much is the entrance fee?

Btw, will the replica of Nats's Supra (shown in the poster) be there too?

abe20

Jun 21, 2006
provice..why no update one????

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
hmm, how come i din see any buntings been put up as mentioned earlier??..
last weekend just passed by..:hmmmm:
still no updates??..

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Go out and have a spin if still cant find go around the stadium :burnout::proud:
i was passing by the stadium la..
er my head is spinning now due to the damn humid heat..
but now hv switch on aircond..
otherwise beh tahan..