Inspira owners?

nates_GTR

Aug 21, 2005
wahhh....... alot of LGT frens?? them why u din buy LGT? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ori Mitsu car parts??? Are you sure about this??? Did proton salesman told you?? if yes, hahaha... u get conned.... wakakakaa.............. 70% local parts.. 30% mitsu parts la....

---------- Post added at 12:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:12 PM ----------

Bro danz... if i got RM90k on hand ar... i will go for Evo 4 or 5 or 6 la....

:biggrin:
go buy honda', vios. More thailand part lol....

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
haha, ya ppl will sure compare inspira and the famous/fav vios n city due to price range but car category diff.

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
choong,
pls join us a our own club :P

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
how long they tell u your car will be delivered n congrats ya!

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
waiting on my 1.8mt. Should be getting in 2 weeks time. Excited!
Congrats Stix,
u wont regret gettin the MT bro :P damn fun and expect higher FC due to pedal to the metal all the time :P
my MT has higher FC compare to pv6 :D

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters

stix

Oct 6, 2010
myy
loan sudah approve.waiting for stock to arrive.hows your car doing?did you inspect for anything before accepting the car?

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
Stix,
so far its fun to drive, damn love manual shifters. ya u need to check the car properly. do join us in our club to get the details list to check/look out for bro.

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
hi there evo, good to see here at all 3 places/forums :P

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
Kanan,

bro,

for me sticks shifters/MT with gears not cvt :P

Hi, to all Sifu. i faced this problems since yesterday. the ABS and the Handbrake lights constant illuminated since yesterday. Since today is a Deepavali Public Holiday, so, i plan to send my car to Toyota SC for checking because my car is still under warranty. i also went to other workshop today to check and see whether my car chassis or brake part got problems or not. but the boss told me that my car everything goes well and seem like nothing happen to my car. we also tried to reset the...