Infinite Toyota Starlet EP82/91 4EFTE Turbo Manifolds Special Offer!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
InfiniteToyota Starlet EP82/91 4EFTE Turbo Manifolds Now Going for ONLY RM 8XX!!

Installations are available here!!

Address: No. 16, Jalan TS 6/6, Taman Industri Subang, 47510 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan. Tel: 03-5638 8868, 019-329 8621
( If you guys know where AH HENG exhaust and Mike's spray painting shop are, our new showroom is around that same area. It's the row behind Ngai Seng Engineering machine shop)

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
PM me best price.................

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
Pm me best price...
Got how many type??

4Efte

Sep 13, 2005
Kajang
Hi, please PM me the details of the extractor piping thickness and stainless steel code. can it be PnP to an OEM ct9 turbine? PM me best price to

cruiser

Aug 12, 2004
Do you hv one with external wastegate application?

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
unfortunately we dont have the ones with wastegate outlets. sorry bout that

ThunderGod_Cid

Dec 2, 2005
Hi mate,

A friend of mine bought one of these from you recently. My question is that how come it comes with a nissan flange and not a Toyota CT9/12 flange? I can't plug n play bro.

kindly pm me.

Helo..to all sifu/mrbear..,

Where can i find spray can that heat resistance...and what kind of specification im loking for exactly. I mean the code name.

How does they specified it at the spray can..is it like wat mrbear said
15vermillion+33red.

Hardware shop can get ar??:shades_smile: