Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

Cars for sale

Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

GSR5559

bvalve said:
nonono.....is not white colour,dun worry.....kekeke
hahha..woah ok then, cus we come across this customer of ours, saw our car b4 in our showroom, he likes the car alot, then went to other dealer saw the same thing and bought the car at higher price, lucky my collegue called that owner and ask him about the car, then we told him it is our car, so he requested us to bring the car back to our showroom to sell so can gif better price rather than going thru middle person.

motorfreak

Apr 18, 2006
no altezza manual ar?

bro danny,

you thread is really hot..got no manual altezza ar?

GSR5559

hie bro, so far i have only one unit Altezza 2.0 unregistered year 2001 and yes it is manual. It comes with bodykit, 210bhp, LSD, and god damn nice condition. or if ur interested with auto ones, it is used car, it comes with sunroof, black colour, year 1999, it comes with smoked headlites and bodykit as well~ and it is god damn good condition too comparing with those used one in the market. it is going quite cheap~

Jordy

Oct 28, 2006
Kuching,Sarawak
Bro GSR...how much ur selling for that Evo 6.5 converted?? Please PM me the price of the car and the specification of the car. Originally evo 5 is it? Thanks.

GSR5559

vicky: yes i have one unregistered year 2001, black, SR20 turbo, manual, sport rims, bodykit, goin for RM 14x000

jordy: it is converted. as stated it is from lancer converted except the 4WD axle which comes originally with the chassis. Price is goin for RM 9x000

motorfreak: yup bro. but if ur not interested i have one unit coming in soon not very sure when cus it is bonded in AP holders location. how bout used one? not interested?

shy2004

Nov 17, 2005
GSR 5559:- What the $ for subaru vision 7(year 2001) & 8(year 2002/3),6 speed, sti AWD if on the road price?can i get the price for subaru sti vision 7,year 2001 otr RM140K??THANK!

GSR5559

shy2004: Version 7 otr RM 140k? ru kidding bro? if this can be done, i would like to have few units of em in my garage too..hhaha..i assume the one ur getting is unregistered, used one mebi possible. as for v8 price minus otr, year 2002 would go for RM 178000 and for year 2003 around RM 18+000. the one i have now is going for RM 178000.

easy calculation: assume u got no NCB insurance u add extra RM 6k on top of the car price jus to be safe so u wont run out of ur ideal price in mind. RM 4k+ for insurance, 3++ for road tax, around RM 1k+ for misc charges like JPJ, Puspakom, Registration fee, etc~~

okie dokie...

we all know that there's a lot of acc. meter for that racer looks, so i really like to know how it works?, why we needs it? and the benefit of it? by having these meters other than eye candy purpose...

1. thaco - ok, i know this are for rpm (any other pupose?)
2. volt meter - purpose and benefit?
3. water temp - is it for the radiator ah?
4. vacumm - heard it is for pressure in engine (true ah?) why ah?
5. any other meter that u know (good explenation r welcome from all pros)...