Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

Cars for sale

Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

GSR5559

1> Subaru Impreza Version 8 STi
- Unregistered
- 6 speed manual
- Few units

2> Toyota Harrier 2.4 & 3.0
- Unregistered 1999 - 2001
- IR spec
- Electric/Leather seat
- Wood steering & panelling
- Bodykit

3> Mercedes Benz C200K
- Unregistered 2001
- Japan spec
- 8 SRS airbags
- Few units
- Electric/Memory seat

Jordy

Oct 28, 2006
Kuching,Sarawak
Hello Bro GSR..i'm just trying to ask is there any where to find an Evo3?? Just asking..cus a lot of my friends told me that..even there is..they won't sell. Just to check..and how much is the price for it? Evo3 everything original. Thanks

GSR5559

hhm, no idea wher to find em cus i never come across one so far. ther is no such thing as wont sell off their car. if they r having financial difficulties somehow they got to sell also rite? and if they got extra money, would they want to keep EVO 3 when they can actually choose an EVO 9 ? hahha..not very sure bout E3 price ..this type of cars are very depending on mods~

myvi711

Jul 13, 2006
hey brother wat is the price for the
1> Subaru Impreza Version 8 STi
- Unregistered
- 6 speed manual
- Few units

1> Subaru Impreza Version 9 STi - S204
- Brand new
- 6 speed manual
- Kevlar carbon fibre bucket seat
- Carbon fibre lips
- STi anti-roll bar
- 18" sport rims
- Brembo disc brake
- 4WD

broz114

Oct 25, 2004
hey bro..how r u?
hehehe...how's business? blue color GT4 how much? got ver 8 sTi japan spec or not? lets go minum...

bvalve

群&#39340
F430 also got....nice car u got there danny.....btw,i found the car that i mention to u earlier....sorry to keep disturbing u.

GSR5559

GSR : its goin for RM 16x 000, Year 02 unregistered~

bros114 : hie bro long time havent hear from u. btw the blue colour GT4 N spec sold. for ver 8 STi Japan i have 2 units. one is under progress if im not mistaken, other dealer took our car away to sell, another one is in my showroom right now, the car is full of sticker like rally replica, it is japan spec~ see you soon bro.~

bvalve : hie bro, oh great man, btw wht coour is the car? isit pearl white with bodykit? cus i got one Spec -R but it was taken away by other dealer too and they sold the car, hopefully it is not the same car from our company else u will be buying it alittle expensive~ anyway its ok bro, ther is no disturbing word appear in my book, hahaha..see you again.~

bvalve

群&#39340
nonono.....is not white colour,dun worry.....kekeke

So, the car has launched, and I've test driven it.

Article coming soon!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Long story short, took the car for a short drive, and I do like it. Engine was still tight (About 10km on the odometer), gearshifts are not particular good (feels rather rubbery and vague). Torque is decent, but for me again, doesn't feel enough. Surprisingly engine noise is well insulated, as well as wind noise and road noise...