Imported cars unregistered

Cars for sale

Imported cars unregistered

wtf4: eermm..if u want me to get hold of that car u gota put deposit, as usual, first come first serve. cus it is not my shop so i cant do any decision. btw im not veri sure if my fren is importing in this 325i coupe. if lucky ther is a nice one den he might or else jus gota wait. pls call me if ur reli keen to get it and i can arrange viewing, by then u can put ur deposit if u want us to put on hold of that car. 012 609 3370 danny

wiramod11: loan is quite high or the price? if ur reli interested i can arrange appoinments and viewing for u den ill tell my fren dat i intro so he can gif u special discount. but depending on which type of cars. loan interested not sure but my fren can do it and will find for u the lowest one cus he himself is a car dealer, and usually car dealers get the opportunity more i guess. anyway call me if ur keen bro. 012 609 3370

shadowburner: dun have pics yet bro, still in the ship i guess. by the way once the car reach here in my frens shop den ill surely post the pic see if ur interested. thankz for asking bro. keep in touch

Yo bro...can u bring in cars which i request?? i mean like 2nd condemn cars...i am really interested here..pls get back 2 me asap ok?? THANKS!!!

do you have evo 7.5 gta? im looking to trade in my bmw 318 year 2003.

Continental cars

GSR5559 said:
roshan: ther are few cars available oso, u can have alook at my price list stated. and why do u want a condemn car?

well i wanna rebuild a car..dat is why i asked 4 condemn cars frm overseas...well do u trade in cars?? i am having a few continental cars...Jaguar XJ6,volvo 740,940, BMW 730iSE and so on...pls do get back 2 me asap ok?? thanks!!!

resilient hunter: call me and ill tell u. 012 609 3370

wiramod: the interested rate for evo 6 conversion is 5% bro, loan depending to ur documents. btw my frens shop is open from monday to sunday. so no problem of meeting time. call me if u want

roshan: u can pm me the price for the car u wana let go, if price is good my fren might consider about it.

Update guys:

all the car which i posted coming soon reached port oredi but havent reach my frens shop yet, probably by nex week, so who is interested can call me for appoinments.

shadow burner: ill pm u wen the celica reach my frens place. thankz

bro.. i'm looking for DC5 itr.. white one.. do u hav it?

I am looking for Toyota Starlet..Do you have..I saw in Japan, they sell for USD 2500 only..Here RM49,000...

hi

GSR5559

got a evo7 secondhand or unregister ? if got please pm me the picture and price ! how about the loan ? accept trade in ? my satria want to sale ! thanks !

bro, im looking for rx7 fc. pm me. this kind of car, i mean old skool car, can get loan or not?