Cars for sale

Imported cars unregistered

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Harlo,

Do you have a picture of the 325 coupe?....anyway, what color is it?.....would be great if u can show me a pic of it...i'll assume that it's an auto rite.....by the way, does it come with any body kits?.....thanks man

wtf4

Jun 8, 2005
Utopia
gsr5559,

dude, can you get a hold of a BMW E30 325i cabriolet? or can you arrange for one to be imported?

GSR5559

wtf4: eermm..if u want me to get hold of that car u gota put deposit, as usual, first come first serve. cus it is not my shop so i cant do any decision. btw im not veri sure if my fren is importing in this 325i coupe. if lucky ther is a nice one den he might or else jus gota wait. pls call me if ur reli keen to get it and i can arrange viewing, by then u can put ur deposit if u want us to put on hold of that car. 012 609 3370 danny

wiramod11: loan is quite high or the price? if ur reli interested i can arrange appoinments and viewing for u den ill tell my fren dat i intro so he can gif u special discount. but depending on which type of cars. loan interested not sure but my fren can do it and will find for u the lowest one cus he himself is a car dealer, and usually car dealers get the opportunity more i guess. anyway call me if ur keen bro. 012 609 3370

shadowburner: dun have pics yet bro, still in the ship i guess. by the way once the car reach here in my frens shop den ill surely post the pic see if ur interested. thankz for asking bro. keep in touch

roshan1984

Jun 21, 2005
malaysia
Yo bro...can u bring in cars which i request?? i mean like 2nd condemn cars...i am really interested here..pls get back 2 me asap ok?? THANKS!!!

roshan1984

Jun 21, 2005
malaysia
Continental cars

GSR5559 said:
roshan: ther are few cars available oso, u can have alook at my price list stated. and why do u want a condemn car?
well i wanna rebuild a car..dat is why i asked 4 condemn cars frm overseas...well do u trade in cars?? i am having a few continental cars...Jaguar XJ6,volvo 740,940, BMW 730iSE and so on...pls do get back 2 me asap ok?? thanks!!!

GSR5559

resilient hunter: call me and ill tell u. 012 609 3370

wiramod: the interested rate for evo 6 conversion is 5% bro, loan depending to ur documents. btw my frens shop is open from monday to sunday. so no problem of meeting time. call me if u want

roshan: u can pm me the price for the car u wana let go, if price is good my fren might consider about it.

Update guys:

all the car which i posted coming soon reached port oredi but havent reach my frens shop yet, probably by nex week, so who is interested can call me for appoinments.

shadow burner: ill pm u wen the celica reach my frens place. thankz

got problem with van toyota liteace premio 1.8cc.

Firstly the problem came by with when i'm releasing clutch from gear 1 to move the car the car like cant transfer any power. Feel like clutch slip but in rough way. car vibrating a lot.
15 years havent change clutch, so change it as mechanic advise.

The problem doesnt go away.
After half year, very hard to change gear nowadays when engine is hot.
When first in morning, can engage gear like normal.
After run in for 10km...