Cars for sale

Imported cars unregistered

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
do u hv skylines coming in yet? m looking for GTT manual, preferablly white colour. PM me the price as well. tq.

GSR5559

derrickchy: if im not mistaken ive got CLK, isit those type like bugeye and coupe type, if it is den yes ive got one lying around silver colour, unreg. price will be revised on monday.

daryllg: specs of dat silvia is stock standard with exhaust system, price will be revised on monday

satigue: good thing bro , i do have 2 units of skyline GTT. one black and one white. the white ones with chun bodykit and white sport rims, and exhaust system also. price will be revised on monday.

tegger: sori dude, no integra at the moment. will let u know if thers any lying around. thankz for asking

btw thanzk for asking guys, pics and pric will be posted on monday. be patient ya. i cant wait to get the price list from my fren oso.

sori for late reply cause streamyx down and right now im in a cyber cafe. sori guys.

derrickhcy

May 23, 2005
yup u r rite...pm me bout the price on monday n some spec of the car..like yr ,condition ,sunroof etc...thanx...

hey guys, im like totally new here, well just wanna have some ideas, i got my new wira, but i thought of getting a new exhaust or muffler, well thought u guys can help out and suggest some pics, i dont know which exhaust will look nice. =/ stock proton but added a lil of skirting, black paint job =)