IHI Turbo

rsar

May 21, 2004
us.f2.yahoofs.com
Guys ...got one unit of the VJ20 RHB5 series from IHI Turbo for sale.
This is the standard turbo use in Mazda BP26..B8 la tu...
Twin Blade and in very good condition as pictures attach..

RM450 neg :D

Interested buyer can call this number 012 5351606
TURBO

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
210 is vj23 rhb6 my fren tq!

stated there vj20.

tq

rsar

May 21, 2004
us.f2.yahoofs.com
That's rite...
thank you Iman..Astina210..I think I know you...heheh..
That turbo belongs to our fren, he don't have internet access...so I just help advertise for him...

If it's a 210 turbo, I would definitely use it myself...hahaha

astina210

Jan 11, 2005
iman san
thanks bro...

rudy san
actually my friend looking for it...want tu fixed at his starlet........

rsar

May 21, 2004
us.f2.yahoofs.com
Din san...heheh..tell your friend to take this VJ20 la...enough for Starlet maa...4E engine? They all want VJ23...Over here in KL, I've heard one of them actually used VJ24 on Starlet 4E??? :o
Is there any VJ24??? hehehe...all want power...hahahah :lol:

matb8210

Mar 9, 2005
hahaha..now all 210 sifus keluar already..saw one gtti with 210 turbo on it...
:D :D :D :o

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
Originally posted by jonathan79@Mar 10 2005, 12:06
can it fit in kancil L200?
with all due respect yes it can be fitted but with a different mani and
a whole different setup....

it's not plug n play dude...

free bump for rsar...

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by toriton@Mar 14 2005, 12:25
can it plug n play to GSR 1.8 turbo engine?
b8180 turbo is good for upgrade on B6T or kancil.

is about same size as TD04.

if you talking about upgrade for 1.3 turbo kit. then any turbo can put in. i think this is a very good VJ20 turbo. i love the turbo very much n miss it very much the response feeling

mira_turbo

Aug 19, 2004
perak
www.yahoo.com
sure can use for L2s,,, my cousin use this turbine,very fast ooo,,, need to play high boost la,,, last time he try wit v-tec B16A,,, my cousin win 1 body,,, :D

bump ! for you

Helo everyone!!! Just a newbie on car...I got this Mitsubishi Lancer 4g15 12v SOHC with c62 body (A month ago). Engine is still in great condition but it lacks power. I went to the mechanic and had the clutch assy replaced with aisi disk and excel pressure and release bearing. Even the timing belt was replaced and valve tuned. However on long drive, my car jitters on 1500 rev especially during gear shift. Could it be a defective clutch disk?
Another thing, may i ask what could be done in...