ICE -In Car Entertainment

ICE stuff entry and mid level

Ede61

Sep 4, 2009
Hi there, im sellling some entry and mid level ICE. Some are second hand (Excellent Condition) and some are even new. So feel free to drop me a PM. I dun have a hp number in Malaysia at the moment because im studying in Australia. COD can be done at certain dates only. No postage as its safer to COD even for me as well.. :thefinger::thefinger: So feel free to pm me and i will get back to you ASAP! this tread will close from November 2013 onwards so hurry up!

Items
1. Alpine head unit CDA-9887 (New In Box)
2. Audison Srx 1 (8 mth used)
3. Rockfordfosgate Amp R125-2 (1 yr used)
4. 2ch 150W JL Audio Amplifier (1.5 yr used)
5. Kicker DX 100.2 amplifier (1 yr used)

Price
1. rm1250
2. rm850
3. rm350
4. rm350
5. rm300

to all sifus,

1st of all, my car only done minor upgrading such as exhaust system, intake manifold, and using ECU ralliart .
here the situation:

1) been use E9 almost 1year and never pump 95 only 97. my fc is about MYR 50/90km:banghead:
2) last night i decided to pump 95:thefinger:. what is the cons of using 95 on mivec turbo?

please advise me.

Tq:driver: