I`m New...please dont 'buli' me...hehehe

iJoY-

Apr 1, 2009
Hai my name iJoY-....i`m new here...please dont 'buli' me if i were wrong...

-What do you drive(optional):
Proton Iswara Sedan (red colour) 1.5s years 1998

-Male / Female(optional)
Male

-Picture of you(optional)
Dont know how to upload :banghead:

Student

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Click to search a forums about Proton then i see this forums :itsme:

-When was it?
just now

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
to see what the upgrading point for make my car go fastest

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
to become a....mmm :confused: ...i dont know..hehehe :biggrin:

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
:idea: becoming a good husband and wants to be a millinonair..i guess :rolleyes:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
welcome to zerotohundred bro iJoy-

make urself at home ya!

i got anyone bully u,just pm any moderators :smokin:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
:driver:new ah??pao cash from u...gimme rm50.........:aetsch::aetsch:

Bump: hahaha.........just kidding,don't pm moderators.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
no one will bully you unless you ask for it...hehe
welcome here...careful oh, cheras alot of crimes....drive safe n park safe...:driver:

iJoY-

Apr 1, 2009
thanks to all of u.....thanks again..

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
ya,i'm from cheras too......rm50 enough to cover protection money 4 bumper.....the rest u tak care urself....:driver:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Hey there , just bkareful of the mod at the 1st post :smokin: ..

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
:rofl::rofl::rofl::driver::driver::driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Ijoy,

hope u enjoy in here...anyone bully u...you shout for 5115, he will come bounce that fella straight.........our taikor in ZtoH will protect u....no need pay protection $$$

wah, u so fast wanna be good husband......getting married ah....cheerz

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Ijoy,

hope u enjoy in here...anyone bully u...you shout for 5115, he will come bounce that fella straight.........our taikor in ZtoH will protect u....no need pay protection $$$

wah, u so fast wanna be good husband......getting married ah....cheerz
If 5115 bully you , you shout for 999 :driver: