I.F.S - rEAR LIP can fit to AE111 rear bumper

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
ANYBODY INTERESTED THIS ITEM CAN FIT NICELY/OR SMALL MODIFIFICATION TO REAR BUMPER AE111.

SEE THE PICTURE ATTACH.

I.F.S, NOW INSEDE MY TRUNK. INTERSTED CAN CALL ME :angry_smile: 0123453999

PRICE: HARD TO SAY LAH :regular_smile: ASK ME LAH...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
how about seg AE101?can fit?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
please reply my sms bro,as easy as tell me the price,location & whether it could fit AE101?

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
bro 5115.

sorry...wrong info...

material not P.U...

when i open my trunk, lips broken to another pieces

warghhhh....item can't sell..can throw to bins

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
aiyo.. so careless ka? hm.. u can take to fibre shop.. ask them to fix it back ..
then sell at very low price lor.. better than u throw in to trash bin la..

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i bet the price u repair the lip = or ard the price u selling later.

if u dun mind,throw to me....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
hehe...bro nappx,seriously i wonder how bad the lips broken?if u don't mind,i would like to take it with low price instead of send it to trash bin.

i believe u have my number.

Jun 28, 2006
me oso u can throw at.....ahahaha....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
ooi...like tis later JAS come over & saman u then u know...hehe,really dun want to deal?seriously damage?

hi guys, i have an apexi Turbo Timer with A/F functions...
the setup is for a turbo engine...

i want to ask you guys opinion on whether the A/F reading is accurate a not compared to another aftermarket exhuast temp gauge...
do i need an extra sensor for the A/F readings or could be tapped from my car?

would it be better if i got a defi BF exhaust temp gauge compared to the apexi a/f reading...

users, any feedback??