I Brake For Pussys

at first we wanted to jack up the car, take out the rims and calipers all as we thought the cat leg got stuck or something...cause we shoo shoo the cat also dun wan to move

then i take paper poke it started moving trying to climb into engine bay...hehehe, quicky shout for the pump attendant to pull him out...dunno why i scared to hold cats or dogs 1, touch and pet ok

my friend lagi worst...stand far far away dare not even look, now he planning to change to smaller rims liao

i tot i saw a pussy cat.....
yes i did, i did......

hehe the pussy lives another day
:)

haih...this pic made me remind 4 what i've done..

i accidentally crushed a kitten head while i was reversing my car...no sound..no nothing.. :(...i've double check under my car b4 reverse, clear, no kitten under..... but then..a kitten with its eyes already pop out...

haih :(...my bad :(...:(

Free upgrade for your braking system aka Cat Paw technology rather than infamous Kangaroo Paw from DBA.hehe :lol:

Originally posted by alien+Jan 17 2005, 12:51 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (alien @ Jan 17 2005, 12:51 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Dremel@Jan 17 2005, 11:24
aisey cipan... you're a bad guy.. hehe
dremel..from ur avatar..u dun seem a good guy oso wor..
:P [/b][/quote]
ya lor.. :lol: :lol:

tell us, how many cats ur already lanyak? :unsure: ..just kidding ... :)

hehe.. that previous avatar ya?

it was my fren's cat, just holding it only, no choking!
the cat is still alive and well