the most beatiful evo bhg 7707

phat7

May 21, 2004
saw the car today. must say one of the most tastefully modded cars i've seen. congrats to owner.

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
yo bro discribe abit la, how nice? got very cun chick inside?

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

egoegoego

Jul 17, 2006
owner live same condo as me..
i think foreigners laa but not sure..
will try to snap pics but scared laa..illegally post here...
btw, this car evo 7 with evo 8 face, big ic & piping, bronze rim (not sure the brand), gt-wing & got stripes beside..yellow colour..

wan_nia

Jul 13, 2014
Hi to all owner...
My car just got stolen this morning Sunday 7AM Tmn Desa , Old Klang Rd.
Kindly please inform if anyone see on the road or any where.
Thank you.

FLAT BLACK
EVO7 BODY EVO9

KINDLY CALL :
Wan - 0122998894

ken yeang

car admiration thread become car theft...

Bro, i hope the evo will be recovered soon.

wan_nia

Jul 13, 2014
Found my black beauty back even thou it's not in good health I'm still happy , kaki , tangan , jantung semua belum sempat di rip off... thank you to all informer , friends and family who help us find the car on Facebook ... Instagram... Club... Etc... Car was left on the road side next to Casa Vanecia Greenview , Jln Bkt. Idaman Selayang... Police trace the Honda car registration number which escorting out my car dat day and found out it's was a stolen car too use by those penyamun... And inside my car they have prepared new number plate to change with the current one.... Smart bugger...!!!

ken yeang

Found my black beauty back even thou it's not in good health I'm still happy , kaki , tangan , jantung semua belum sempat di rip off... thank you to all informer , friends and family who help us find the car on Facebook ... Instagram... Club... Etc... Car was left on the road side next to Casa Vanecia Greenview , Jln Bkt. Idaman Selayang... Police trace the Honda car registration number which escorting out my car dat day and found out it's was a stolen car too use by those penyamun... And inside my car they have prepared new number plate to change with the current one.... Smart bugger...!!!
good that the car is found.

Penyamun should drive a low profile car. not Evo.
The penyamun must be a stylo-milo dude. robbing ppl oso need style:rofl:.

very lucky for u....since spreading news fast and maybe got too many attention so thieve abandon

So became TS fault lol

ken yeang

Haha...whatever the case, pls blur the registration plate in the photo before posting.

A penyamun might be surfing and looking at ZTH for the next target as we speak.....

hgbee

Feb 15, 2014
Congrats man!

Hey ZTH-ians. Im planning to change my exhaust piping system, but the thing is I dont want that Deeep loud noise like the one on a Subaru STi V8. No. I want a high pitched sound like an F1 or the LExus LFA perhaps. Can anybody out there help me?