2nd Hyundai Inokom gathering attendances list:

(1) Daniel Lee
(2) limch1 (tentative)
(3) BlackSamurai (tentative)
(4) drill (tentative)
(5) kingsleysoh59 (tentative)
(6) winpaq

* Information about the 2nd Hyundai Inokom gathering can be view at the front page of this thread............:_:

Adrian, welcome to the Hyundai family..........:_:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
The gathering is coming soon in less than a week.
Please confirm your attendance.
New and old members are encourage to join.... :-)

drill

Damansara
bro...count me out...first week of fasting ler...gonna have a family get together this weekend, sorry.

kingsleysoh59

Jun 23, 2006
Guys,

I'm sorry I won't be able to make it 'cos have a wedding dinner to attend. Cannot escape lah! Cousin's wedding.

Anyways, might drop by if the dinner ends early provided this gathering is on, OK?

Cheerios

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
2nd Hyundai Inokom gathering attendances list:

(1) Daniel Lee
(2) limch1 (tentative)
(3) BlackSamurai (tentative)
(4) winpaq

* Information about the 2nd Hyundai Inokom gathering can be view at the front page of this thread............:_:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
ATTENTION: The 2nd Hyundai & Inokom that will be held on 30 September 2006 had been CANCELLED due to insufficient members.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Danny, long time didn't see you in ZTH. How are you, bro?
Sunday Track Day izzit?
Can you provide more details?
Thanks.........

Danny633

Nov 11, 2005
Malacca,M'sia
dcracing.multiply.com
Because my friends driving evo, turbo tuscani, integra, sti will be coming down from singapore on saturday night to stay at my place.. then Sunday is open track day... so we heading down to Sepang as we never experienced tracking before...

PS: Open Track Day for Cars will be 2pm-5pm (3 HRS) RM150

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Wow, all monster cars from south. I afraid I will lose out or even burn my engine as my car is still stock standard.

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
Must be a good experience for track driving... Wondering how it feels... Seems like the 3rd gathering failed... But please keep up the good work Daniel!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Charles, wanna feel the experience?
Come let's make a date, we gather all the Hyundai owners and blast the Sepang track like what Danny did...................kekekekekekekeke.............

Charles, you wanna purpose any date for the next gathering?

Hyundai owners can list down the date(s) that you are free for gathering so it would be easy for me to set the gathering where all of us are free to attend.

Name and Date(s) free for gathering
(1)
(2)

It is a fantastic article that I think everyone should read especially if you are having difficulty with blind spots while driving. I have tried it and it bloody works. Hopefully anyone who is interested can find it online or even contact the Editor Azlan Ramli @ 03-7784 6688 for this article. If it's already posted somewhere on ZTH, moderators please delete this thread. Thank you. :listen: