Hyundai & Inokom Gathering

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Spirit`VampZ said:
hahahaha
nvm lor as long every 1 is happy lol
so how what is the number of people will be going for the convoy?
As to-date, there are 4 confirmed names:
(1) Daniel Lee
(2) Spirit Vamp'Z
(3) drill
(4) scoupe

*the ZTH complimentary tickets still available!

Spirit`VampZ

Apr 25, 2006
aiyo 4 people only ar...?? hehehhe
today i go chase others car also but all saw me all run...
am i that scary?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Spirit`VampZ said:
am i that scary?
Your car full with bodykit and black in colour, they thought it's a mafia boss chasing after them, sure cabut la... hahaha...

Today got one dark blue 1st gen Coupe racing against a Vios and an Accent. Purposely drive next to me and rev!!!
Try to chase but both went different direction!!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Spirit`VampZ said:
am i that scary?
your dual exhaust do look scary and horny. ppl scared you cucuk their backside. :biggrin:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
can't make it for this round, sorry. Confirm, Mother's day schedule is full. :biggrin:
Black, it's sad to know that you can't make it this time!!!
Miss the chance to tackle race queens lo... hehehe...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Danny633 said:
wussup peeps.. update me!
Danny633, there is 1 new Silver Hyundai Coupe owner just went back to his hometown Tampin, maybe you 2 can meet up? PM me if you are interested.

sorry. *Off topic*

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
TO ALL HYUNDAI & INOKOM OWNERS!!!

Gathering #2

Date : 30 September 2006

Time : 9:00 PM

USJ and Kesas Highway)

Attendant List :
(1) Daniel Lee

* This is the second gathering to a string of more gatherings in the future and it is open to all Hyundai and Inokom Owners!!!

* Hyundai and Inokom Owners, please show your support by attending this gathering!!!

* All of you are welcome to have a TT section together and
to share your interest about your rides!!!

Some dog's anus broke my driver side window and stole my boost meter, inside a-pillar plastic trim and the meter pod.

The boost meter is an APEXi EL (1) white face. White Greddy meter pod with some minor cracks. White a-pillar trim for mazda 323.

If anyone comes across these items, please PM me immediately. I'm online all day.