Hyundai Coupe Repair Manual

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Guys,

Anyone know where can we download free repair manual for our coupe? I mean the workshop service manual, not the owner's manual. A bit expensive if buy through internet leh..

SIM

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Sim, I'm looking for that too. Maybe you can share with us if you do find any.
I have 1, but it's a service manual, not repair manual.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Of course I couldn't get it free elsewhere then I post this thread mah.. My boss did buy a workshop manual from Internet for his BMW, then end up he realised he can't service his BMW by his own :X-:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
usually around USD 20 to USD 30 for all kind of repair manual.. Depends on which website you get it.. It's their pirated stuff overseas..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
SIM, i have a manual, but not repair manual, the compress file is more than 10MB, I'm trying to look for a file hosting service to upload it and share with all of you, but the file server failed me. :(

Do you have any mailbox allow email with 20MB attachment?

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Hahaha.. yup.. I got it! Thanks BS..

ken3182

May 9, 2007
can anyone sent me the manual?

ken3182

May 9, 2007
ermm...do you think yahoo mail can received it? if possible then sent to this add.. "l_cheeweng!yahoo.com"

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
Sim or Bs, I wan the manual also~
[email protected]

my email can receive more than 50mb de ba..hehe..thx alot o

well if really cant send pls tell me, i gonna make a unlimited file upload system on my website 4 ur guys.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Eric and Ken,
Wanted to send through YouSendIt.com but the server is down. I checked the website that contains the service manual like we have but it is also down.

Eric,
Waiting for you to do up the file upload system.. Anyway, I found another RD1 rider in Kulai. So when's our next JB HCC meet up?

elloo...im new here.just wanna ask u...wats the best adjustable supension for kancil?how much new and 2ndhand?where can i get the best price?