Hyundai Car Listing

drill

Damansara
ok im back online!!!! okie... hmm lemme see... some of u guys suggested to put their numbers eh..ok..i'll be jotting down ur numbers from now on..so plz pm me ur number...if got TT or any few of us agrre to have, i'll be informing all of the others..so how?? start pm me la ok!!

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
Can we like organised another TT session? At least we can take a group picture? How nice if we can post a picture with all the Hyundais

olskool

Jan 15, 2005
hmmm...that other day got TT...only S-coupe and drill turned up... NO SUPPORT AT ALL... pity S-coupe for trying to organize a TT for hyundais when no one want to come.... :unsure:

eastbay

Mar 28, 2006
Taiping
www.myiq.net.my
OK. Put me in d list. My ride is Tiburon (a.k.a coupe ) 1.8 M black. Area Kota Damansara.

Not so much mod yet. ;)

Bro DriLL, so difficult la to c u lately. Balik kerja so early. Mcm ada wife kat umah. LOL. So long for now.Anyways, u guys rocks!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
eastbay, i saw a black coupe WFS 322* park next to mine yesterday night at Damansara Perdana, is that yours? :biggrin:

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
stupid drivers

well today some bastard knocked my car at the back. the moron broke the bumper. i got a shock when i returned to my car seeing a broken bumper.the worst part is i park my car in a proper parking bay at subang parade and not by the road side. wish i caught the guy so i can break his face. so sad...

drill

Damansara
eastbay...hehehe...yup my wife at home for last 2 weeks ler...now she gone back to kampung again...bachelor again wor!!!!hahahaha....

eh scoupe.....ur car settle edi arr???really wanna see laa...mine hopefully coming out from the garage in 3 weeks time...

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
yeah... we could meet tomorrow if u r free... give me a call 0162452494
drill said:
eastbay...hehehe...yup my wife at home for last 2 weeks ler...now she gone back to kampung again...bachelor again wor!!!!hahahaha....

eh scoupe.....ur car settle edi arr???really wanna see laa...mine hopefully coming out from the garage in 3 weeks time...

drill

Damansara
ermm ...tomoro working ...i think i give u a call on weekend....ok arr

i've seen plenty of monster cars in ipoh..i myself is from ipoh but i never heard of any place to dyno in ipoh. any sifu here knows?