Hyundai Car Listing

S-Coupe

Feb 7, 2005
learning86 - Where do u stay, probably transportation can be provided for you. Good and safe driver..that one i cannot promise u.. :P

BlackSamurai - Cannot make it back in time for the TT? Please try...

COME ON GUYS!! LETS MAKE THIS HAPPEN FOR ONCE!! MORE PEOPLE PLEASE!!

Everyone is welcome even non-hyundai drivers but hyundai lovers and enthusiast! Are you all not proud of your cars? standard..modified..slow..fast..ugly..macho.. Just come..we can share experiences and knowledge of our cars and get to know one another at the same time. If the response is good... we can actually plan a trip somewhere further where we can have a stretch of hyundai cars.. :D

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
wah no safety meh !~ scare la , becoz did't sit very bely fast car b4 leh !~ i stay at pj ss2 only nya~~ wanna TT coz i need to know alot alot bout cars modi things~

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
S-Coupe, I wish to come also :( , the the schedule is made 3 months ago.
come for all those who are interested to find out more about Hyundai.

S-Coupe .. dun scared the small kids :P

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
;) errm ...small kids is me ar >.< why like that !~~~ come la come la v go TT chi chat share your exp to me~

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
Hello brother

How come so little ppl only? Just now went to Project Damansara and saw lots of bettles.. Must be a VW TT.. that's so cool

Date: 6th March
Day: Sunday
Time: 9.30 - 10.15 pm ...then head to somewhere else
Venue: Projet Damansara Jaya (same road as SMK Damansara Jaya on the way to the old Lim Kok Wing.)

Anyone interested of coming just place your name in the list:

1. S-Coupe (Hyundai Scoupe)
2. Drill (Hyundai Scoupe Psst...)
3. learning86

Not sure:
1. limch1

FFK List
1. BS

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i dunno why, Hyundai owner memang low profile, TT or gathering also not active.
Dun give others impression that Hyundai do not socialise with other .. :lol:

I wish i can make it !!! But I really can't ;)

Friend, if Saturday night ... I still can curi-curi.. but Sunday ... got to work.

S-Coupe

Feb 7, 2005
BlackSamurai: i dont mind having the TT tonite..but then again..tonite got zoukfest and also saturday nite all wanna go clubbing, drinking and all that..so better not la. Already so little ppl, if TT on a saturday...no one would come except for u and me. I don't drink and club..boring person la myself. :D

As for the rest: If u guys still interested of coming tmrw night..just drop by between that time. me and the guys would be there..

learning86: Pm me your address and if got landmark better..i would come and pick u...oh yeah give me your hp no# just in case.

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
:blink: yeap ! you know net valley cafe ar ? i always there 1 ....then you come fetch me lo ~ v go project there TT !!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
S-Coupe, yeah, if is it not because of that, I were in genting for the Zouk fest already.

guys, take some photo and show it here, ok?

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
guys,

do sms or call me at 0162345968 for any gathering.
scared Telekom pull another "NOT ENOUGH PORT" trick on me again and deprived me of any Internet Connection for weeks again. :(

S-Coupe

Feb 7, 2005
haha! the TT session was a flop ..was hoping more ppl turned up but then again..i should have known and can't expect too much from this forum. Only me and drill met up and we headed to the mamak nearby at around 11.15. We chatted about our cars (both of us have the same car, cool!) and shared some experiences while having some spaggetti and some fruit juices. Then we were off to see each others cars. His Scoupe was a turbo and i have always wanted to see the engine setup as mine originally was a NA engine. Pretty cool engine, as his turbo engine is different from what i expected a turbo engine would have. Then we drove off together about 1 am. All in all, it didn't turn out so bad as i am glad to have met up with drill..

Sorry guys! I had a camera with me..but would have used it only if more people turned out.. kinda sad if only two of our cars is always in each of the pictures. :D
It would be like showing off our cars to everyone...hahaha! Wanna see? then come the next time! Adios!

S-Coupe

Feb 7, 2005
learning86: I went to netvalley..waited for u for 10 mins..went upstairs too. next time..at least give me your phone number or a specific address i can go to.. not a cyber cafe..where u weren't even waiting for me. :angry: <_<

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
:( i at net valley leh yesterday ...... you at wit floor ??? i at 2nd floor leh ...till 2pm oO! 4got giv my phone number la zzz sorry lo >.< :(

S-Coupe

Feb 7, 2005
Originally posted by sage@Mar 7 2005, 11:18
hehe... i was in subang!!! wanted to look at stars... kkekeke... oops wrong forum :(
sage: Do u know how dumb u look posting that? Why do u still post when u already know your in the wrong forum? subang all the way to see stars? u come here la..i help u see some stars above your head.. hehe! Fag***! :P

hi everyone im a newbie here...i wana ask those pros out there,isit posible to convert my stock kancil 660 carb to kelisa 850 EFI?? im stil thinking about to converting the 850 twin cam n L2,which one will be beter??? thx