Hus From Sng

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Hus From Sng

pillage2001

Mar 22, 2005
Friend, anyway for you to source out speakers?? Can't find any in the US now. Don't mind paying the tax at the customs though. LMK. :)

Still loving the 7750 you got me at an awesome price. :)

pillage2001

Mar 22, 2005
ijnek said:
for u i can try...
wat brand/model u r after?
do u mind if no original box?
MB quart DTE 169 or MB quart RCE 269.

No orignal box no prob. Just as long as they don't damage the speakers can already. Very fragile. :) LMK the price. Make sure the ori box of the speakers are black and not white. White is from China.

Thanks dude!

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
ok.
will let u know again.
i will have to go down to the shop to make sure the box colour for u...
but for MB Q,i think nowadays from china 1s...

pillage2001

Mar 22, 2005
ijnek said:
ok.
will let u know again.
i will have to go down to the shop to make sure the box colour for u...
but for MB Q,i think nowadays from china 1s...
If it's from China, I'll pass. :) Thanks for helping out dude! LMK when you come to KL the next time. Mamak is on me!

yeeck

Jul 4, 2005
Pioneer DEH-P1Y looks nice and with 60wx4 power! How much is it? Not available in Malaysia?

Porsche engineers are some of the most stubborn in the industry. Despite knowing the fact that having a bulk of mass hanging behind the 911’s rear axle is bound to reduce the car’s advantage especially through corners, they keep improving, adding gizmos and bits to compensate with its overall dynamics.

They have been doing it for over 50 years, and that's what makes the 911 a 911, right?

<iframe width="700" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/vI2-YYragzY"...