Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters

[PIMPIN];1063787433 said:
Aside from that experience which is in KL, recently during Hari Raya when balik kampung in Perlis I even woke up with bruises on my arms after another of these experiencess. Yet when I went for sleep study at Damansara Specialist Hospital where I was wired up with sensors etc and slept in this 'sleep chamber', I did actually stop breathing completely more than 10 times throughout the night the longest being close to half a minute which led to the exact same sensation as being 'tindih' previously.

Either way, I don't give it much thought. Just mentioning the fact that the scientific community thinks they can explain it so too can the paranormal/supernatural believers.
Wah...can I have your Skyline should anything happen to you? (touch wood) :biggrin: plssssssssss with lots of cherries on top?

that's y nvr nvr hv sunroof or moon roof....look up then faint liao
Actually... if that really did happen on your sunroof.. technically you'd be mooned by *them* :biggrin:

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
if got moon roof or sun roof, cover it with zinc la..later zombie also cannot come in.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Oh! you have the stop breathing thing during sleep also? My Sis in law in the US have a lady friend who is like that, so she sleeps with a respiratory machine hook on....Sorry this not about ghost one......
It's called a CPAP machine. It continously blows air, not oxygen but just air to keep your airway open and prevents the tongue from rolling back in your mouth and pretty much suffocating you. This can be caused by various factors - overweight, face bone structure, etc. People with this problem sleep better propped up or even sitting position.

tiganasfx

Dec 14, 2010
[PIMPIN];1063788964 said:
It's called a CPAP machine. It continously blows air, not oxygen but just air to keep your airway open and prevents the tongue from rolling back in your mouth and pretty much suffocating you. This can be caused by various factors - overweight, face bone structure, etc. People with this problem sleep better propped up or even sitting position.
Got see any shinning light when you stopped breathing?

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Got see any shinning light when you stopped breathing?
Don't have also. Until I slept in the sleep chamber at Dsara Specialist, I had no idea how frequently it happens in a single night. The ones where I do feel like kena "tindih" when I wake up got nothing also. You're heart is racing for sure as your body tries to 'stabilize' as oxygen is a priority. But no ghost, no shadows, nothing. Like I said, if it's a ghost, then bloody rude ghost. Least have the decency to stick around if you wake people up. Bugger. :banghead:

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
They pinch pinch you den ran away..haha..

[PIMPIN];1063793476 said:
No no, I meant I've never seen anything when I open my eyes after being 'tindih' despite wherever I sleep. Even the time I woke up with bruises on my arms.
I've woken up with bruises before and I'm 100% certain it's not because of the supernatural.

Most of the time it's because I swung my hand and banged on something like the headboard or some toy my kid left behind on the bed.

In fact I've had bruises appear out of the blue before but only because of some injury around the area that influenced the surrounding area. Not really a 'bruise' but a blackened or darkened area of skin that has no pain when pressed.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
When i was a kid, i used to have bruise spots on my thighs with 2 round spots and a distance around 2inches from 1st to 2nd spot..Sometimes there are 2-3 of these spots on my legs at the same time, tried rubbing them, no pain..Anybody encounter something like dis b4?..

Possibly one of the handful Twin Turbo Lambos in Asia, expect this thousand-horse Bullardo Spyder to tear up the circuit and chew up its tyres this Sunday at Sepang for the TIMETOATTACK Round 2!. Renowned Singapore racer, A1GP Team Singapore, Denis Lian shall be piloting this monster in the TIMETOATTACK Open Class vying for the Hall Of Fame of Lap Times!. Make your way to Sepang this Sunday and we...