How to mod lancer 08

labubincut

Nov 17, 2007
According to the website, it is available at :

Speed Syndicate [M] Sdn. Bhd.

Jln. PJS7/21, Sunway PJ, 46150 Selangor

If I am not mistaken, there is a seller here at ZTH, his nick is Samuel1121...

TQ bro , this area is near sunway lagoon there or where?

optimus

Aug 14, 2007
TQ bro , this area is near sunway lagoon there or where?
Bro, if I am not mistaken, PJS 7/21 shd be located before Sunway Pyramid, if u are coming from Jalan Klang Lama via NPE..... after the toll, keep to the left, exit at the first left exit...

labubincut

Nov 17, 2007
Bro, if I am not mistaken, PJS 7/21 shd be located before Sunway Pyramid, if u are coming from Jalan Klang Lama via NPE..... after the toll, keep to the left, exit at the first left exit...
Ok thank u bro i think i know this place. coz always lepak at NI kakimotor etc hahaha

Based on 76mm bore and 87.3mm stroke,
any shifu here can advise how to get them? I've seen forms for customize pistons but there are some items that I do not know/unsure of how to fill them up.

would require the following:

1. Forged lowcomp pistons
2. Forged conrod
3. Bearings to withstand high boost.
4. Headstuds.

Please, constructive comments only, I know all would want to say "change engine betteR" and stuff like that but I've decided to stick to 4g18.

Any contribution...