How to make wira rear suspension high?

^Dreamerz^

Jan 16, 2005
KL,AmPang..
dont rojak ur suspension, not a wise choice..
take something which is build for ur car spec..

honestly, adjustable will be the best choice to get higher ride, also lower ride.. just my 2 cents..

sy_omar

Jul 26, 2005
Kinrara
I use mirage front abs with 1.6 spring.... on my mum wira... front little bit high... so i buy kayaba gas abs for rear.... it can adjust the spring holder to make it high... so my mum car level already.... and rear abs really work good. kayaba gas abs ... cost rm65 each.... so now when we load 3 person behind.... the car still level..... even put lot of thing into rear compartment.....

basikalmerah

May 2, 2006
you can oso try 1.8 mitsu at the rear, very comfortable drive and better than proton standard shock

Hi every master.

I know majority ppl will advice not to tune the a/f ratio ...

But, I just want to learn something ...

for 4G15 carb

just want to confirm the a/f ratio screw adjustment

we adjust the screw out towards the firewall is for "lean" or "rich" ?

we adjust the screw in towards the carb is for "rich" or "lean" ?