How much downpayment u make to buy a celica?

myrealstory

Aug 10, 2010
hi guys, Toyota celica always be my dream car , and i already 20 years old , it about time let my dream come true.

any sifu please shared your experine , tell me how u store your money to buy your celica .

thank you very much ~:love::adore:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
budget?

I think there is no longer new Celica GT-S for sale? Only recond ones or 2nd hand...
Correct me if i'm wrong...

I think intend to get this model right?

myrealstory

Aug 10, 2010
erm.. i saw motor trader magazine , still got few 7gnt unit is under unreg . 2004 years de . the price was 110k++ .. so i think i planing the 00/03 7th genz de ~ : ) any idea to save money ?

---------- Post added at 06:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:12 PM ----------

I think there is no longer new Celica GT-S for sale? Only recond ones or 2nd hand...
Correct me if i'm wrong...

I think intend to get this model right?
yeah ~ : ) u are right ~

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
dun think this is a place to get advice on saving money.... if you wanna save money, dun buy celica... go buy a viva....

Aug 13, 2010
roughly about 10% from the value of the car.let say u want to but a 80k celica.put aside 5k for dpayment,for 7yrs u have to pay 1k monthly.(roughly).
but seriously depends on which bank n also the current interest rate.
correct me if im wrong,newbie here.

p/s:alaa bro,tak salah kot kalau tolong kan?

myrealstory

Aug 10, 2010
dun think this is a place to get advice on saving money.... if you wanna save money, dun buy celica... go buy a viva....
bro , i got myvi already , no need to viva anymore . i asking to shared about your celica story . downpayment 10k no problem to me , just see how al sifu to get celica ..

---------- Post added at 01:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:02 PM ----------

Buy this will make u save more money!!

[/IMG]
LOL ... not funny ..

allance

May 12, 2009
sorry bro! i juz kidding ! hope this car at the pic can make it real for u n gd luck..he he.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
sorry bro! i juz kidding ! hope this car at the pic can make it real for u n gd luck..he he.
dude, that miniature is too much! hahahahaha

SoloScandaL

Apr 5, 2009
if downpayment 10k is no prob for u... i like wow.. what ur job?? still 20 and money isn't a prob..

Hi all,

I'm planning to diy a MegaSquirts V2.2 to my saga lmst year 2004 to convert from carburetor to EFI system.The question is the throttle body,injectors,all the sensors,fuel pump,distributor,intake manifold need to use from a set of parts from 4g15/13 efi system?All the sensors from 4g15 efi system can b work with megasquirts or not? Also how much do the hardware that i listed cost? pls give some advice n comments thank you..