how fast the jpj speed trap saman out.!!

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
today i was driving to cyberjaya from SA...kena speed trap on elite high way..
damn it...i was driving at 120kmh onli...but i saw the sign board saying 90kmg is the max speed...shit..like this sure kena ...

so is it possible for me to pay today ahh..cause today discount on saman last day...!

RPM_freak

Sep 13, 2005
kLANG
Hey man which spot was the speed trap ? i also use the route ..

JPJ and Polis traffic saman the same ah ? I think u can pay as soon as they put the saman up in the databasela .. u cheak online and see la if ur in there are not .. u got untill 10pm .. keep ur fingers corssed man !! ...

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
if come from SA ELITE highway u will reach the fly over bridge..if not mistaken last time is Restaurant Jejantas...but now closed already,,,the jpj is in the middl eof the road right below the jejantas pillar..

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
I think at least they need around two days to upload it. From my experienceS.

The speed trap camera is facing you or not? If it is facing you, most likely he was catching those on the opposite lane.

Just pray and wait dude, good luck.

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
the polica is holding some camera like device facing my car lane..

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Check online first. If it's written love letter can just bring it over to the counter and pay.

zero4

jasonchan said:
if come from SA ELITE highway u will reach the fly over bridge..if not mistaken last time is Restaurant Jejantas...but now closed already,,,the jpj is in the middl eof the road right below the jejantas pillar..

that 1 memang hot spotsss loh

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
ermm...check by sms ...by typing SAMAN <UR CAR PLATE> ...and send to 32232 if i remember the no. correctly...my fren checked, and got 6 saman in total...swt...

hi guys I am new here.
I have a great solution for your problems.
I am selling speed traps detector outhere from Japan.
I work in Japan since I was a student last 8 years.
Price(new) : RM800 (including delivery)
Price(second hand): RM 500-600 (including delivery)

you can refer to my blog about the speed trap detector how it works and etc:

barangjepun

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Don't get caught in a police road-block with the Speed-Trap Detector ........

it'll cost you more than the price of the detector.

Don't get caught in a police road-block with the Speed-Trap Detector ........

it'll cost you more than the price of the detector.
thank you for the opinion. but this stuff is very small and when you see the police road block you can easily take it off and put it in your pockets or in your spender hehe but dont put it in your mouth it wont melt like m&m's

Wanna mod smthing.. Wat to mod?
Lowering spring which 1 good for waja?
APM 2 still got? I need 2 for my waja..

Me noob in exhaust system.. 4-2-1 izzit extract from engine? 4 pipes become 2 pipes then become 1? Air filter? Wat brand wor? Mushroom type?

Anyone know where to get/mod wide body? Like LanEvo the front wheel upper body part & back wheel upper body part.. I wan wide :P

Thanks for view and reply.. :lol: