sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
How Do You Guys Relax ?

Just to ask and share, how do u guys relax? i mean when free time or, at the time of tense is there.

Share ... could someone who dont know about it can experience the same :)

P/S: Not only guys, gurls can share also :) maybe we (guys) can try ure way ...

Cheers!

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
hahahahha...
got many things to do la..
listenin music.... go pak tohh... watch movie..(includin porn)
n bla bla bla la...
depends on urself whether how u wan relax la...

prodigy

At times of stress, i just take my car out for a nice drive... windows down(of coz not during raining)...blast my ICE...take a casual drive...to a mall and go for shopping. Seriously, they say it works for ladies but heck, it works for me. After buying whatever i like, shoes, shirts, jerseys, magazines and etc., i'd feel so much better and take a slow drive back feeling much more relaxed.

Also, when you're in shopping mall, you check out chics and that helps to destress.

munpeng

Apr 9, 2006
Dota is the best way lar, my way of having fun is being a noob, go join other people's game, then waste their time, because in the end I just couldn't play like them, so I kept on feeding the opposition and they screw me kau-kau, what happens next is, I cannot tahan their language, and go to counter and pay my money and laugh while on my way out, kekekek, leaver ma, haha.

No lar really. For a person who loves to eat, then spend some money to buy you favourite food and drinks, expensive also nvm, at least you are not doing it everyday. Then take a hot-hot shower, and watch tv or read a non-porn magazine. Do it inside an air-con room would be better. That's my way lar, hehe.

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
When free:
- Silkroad online farming SP
- re-watch previous animes, i found myself watching Love Hina over and over
- download more anime?
- find new games to play
- wash car.. duh~

when tired:
- lie on floor read newspaper
- lie on floor feed hamster sunflower seed, and look at it eat it.
- take a pill of Chlorpheniramine Maleate 4mg, half a glass of whisky with some ice cube, sure fall asleep 30 min later (i had slight psoriasis prob, the med is for the prob, but it kind of "enhance" the effect of alchohol, and since alchohol cost so much, and i got the medicine for free at the general hospital...)

when tensed(especially when rush assignment, or when not rushing but no idea what to do):
- walk up and down
- watch topgear/fifthgear/anime, and keep on telling myself i shouldn't be watching it
- wake up my hamster when they are sleeping, and not feeding them.
- pull hair
- complain to msn chat pal.
- surf zth
- type long long post like this
- without any reason
- and wondering why am i doing this although i should be doing some other things
- then wonder if anyone even bother reading until this line
- maybe go look outside the window for any star, and probably talk to it...
- press submit button.. or whatever it is..

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
Gotta agree with prodigy. Shopping helps men relax too. Checking out cun chicks is a bonus.

If I'm tensed, I sometimes take a drive out just to calm down and listen to hitz on the stereo.

But the best way, for me, to relax is to read a good book or magazine.

boss_11

Nov 4, 2004
sha 'a nan
when tensen..prob....
wash my car...fill up my gas...around rm10....go for full blast.....till empty tank....rembat "kau - kau" wif no point of direction till i am tired....then drop to mcd...grab one BIG ribena (diz drink help me a lot to relax) ordered wif two beef burger total rm 7.40...cruzin back home enjoy da scenery..dats my way to release tensen....jalan2 buang angin

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
Dota,and of course there's always the favorite old school way to kill time which is of course already stated by sabelt which is "watch porn and TFK"

junsupra

Dec 14, 2004
Relax : Floating in pool while looking at stars, listen to slow-mode music on low volume, watch anime, read a good book, get a manicure or pedicure done, watch tv while sipping port wine or baileys. Go on a vacation.

Release tension : DotA(last time), Snooker, Pool, Rock Climbing, Get A tattoo, climb a mountain and scream my lungs out, blast rock on my stereo, go for a holiday far far away or... what girls are good at... Cry.

Retail theraphy is good for awhile, but after that it leaves a great big hole in your wallet. Hehe

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
- Read Comic, Mag
- Surfing
- Blog'ng
- Sleep :p
- Spa
- Massage
- Karaoke