Hot Import Nights KL 2011

It was a wet Saturday night on the 1st Hot Import Nights in KL. HIN has been around for quite a long time over the States and other countries but it was a virgin event for Malaysia. The show was not what most have expected but let's hope the organizers will do better next time.

More pictures at the link below:
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Hot Import Nights KL 2011/

Venue was somewhat inadequate.

A ride to die for...

Godzilla having some serious diet...

Argghhh.....I bite...

We are the VIP Kings...

How can HIN be completed without the girls...

WPQ800

Apr 7, 2008
HMMMM sumtin went wrong sumwhere...... not enough hype i think....... maybe not properly market/promo........

Yumi Wong...:love: LIKE

Next to Yumi Wong also pretty...:love:

I think the website is no longer available or banned in Malaysia...:hmmmm2:

Too many sexy girl photos? :dontknow:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
wow...some of those girls...really good looking. yummy.

[H] [K] [S];1063820118 said:
I tried contacting one of the site's admin - Mr. Blank however he also MIA ad...:banghead:
Random Girl's Pix also not active adi, that is why can't find him ad :rofl:

[H] [K] [S];1063821674 said:
I wonder where he is...:hmmmm: Hopefully he haven't switched sides... :rofl:
:laugh: laugh: :laugh: :rofl: this laughing thing is killing me...LOL!

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
*Slaps* SF. Not funny wei... Later nobody wanna join Kepong TT ad :rofl::rofl:

TR : Sorry hijacked this thread...

[H] [K] [S];1063821711 said:
*Slaps* SF. Not funny wei... Later nobody wanna join Kepong TT ad :rofl::rofl:

TR : Sorry hijacked this thread...
I think Kepong TT will have more kakis after that, but just can't guarantee all of them are
straight..

LOL! K k back to topic, later TR give us infraction...:laugh: :vroam:

KY I hantam you...

hi Fellas,

Have such problem since day 1 of conversion

Scanned and found out that my speedsensor is not working.

My RSM speedo also not working only on the rpm only.

Sent to N1 to check the wiring from meter console towards the ecu.....wiring is ok...

Borrowed one meter console from my friend....also not working...

any had such expeerience b4?

GSR inside