Honda Salesman....anyone here?

nasi_lemak

Mar 3, 2009
hello...any Honda Salemans here?

i need some help from Honda salemans and it is a very easy task, jz click lick click n enter then will do..n remuneration will given la....coz i meed that info very much...

need your help.....

anything, pelase pm me or email me or add msn at [email protected]

i really appreciate that...i need some info of a used car......

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hello...any Honda Salemans here?

i need some help from Honda salemans and it is a very easy task, jz click lick click n enter then will do..n remuneration will given la....coz i meed that info very much...

need your help.....

anything, pelase pm me or email me or add msn at [email protected]

i really appreciate that...i need some info of a used car......
can u let me know u wanna look for a new car or u wanna sell off yr car....maybe i can help....gimme some details...value of car, i can advise...honda salesman, i have few to intro...then u can deal direct.....

elloo...im new here.just wanna ask u...wats the best adjustable supension for kancil?how much new and 2ndhand?where can i get the best price?