care to tell me which model is it
sorry, noob about car:Not_Impressed:

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Mine honda siput.. :P Slow bai.

Anyway.. I wonder who came up with the terms? Not the japanese, that's for sure.

laut

Aug 21, 2006
yeah,maybe accord type
but which one, which model
or all accord are called honda pari
i've heard something like jerung,dolphin
all are name of the fish,hahaha

laut

Aug 21, 2006
hahaha
but siput laut a fish ka:)

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
don't know.. I know for sure don't even look like dolphin/ikan lumba-lumba

Lumba pun gua tak reti.. :P

laut

Aug 21, 2006
haha
thats why u have siput laut,u dont race

but seriously wanna ask
bcos my fren got offer of this type of car
so need to survey first before meeting the owner:)

lazypapa

Oct 27, 2006
honda dolphin... really got this car
2 doors, but hvnt saw this car b4, even on the road

can some body here post the pic?

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
most ppl don't know what an escargot (pronounced S-kargo) is so..

anyway, laut just ask ur fren wat type of honda he is selling... saying honda pari is not really clarifying what the car really is...

It's no secret that Lotus is expected to introduce up to five new models at the upcoming Paris Motor Show. Among these five new concepts are two new front-engined GT models, a roadster, the new Esprit and a mystery model taunted to be a new supercar to take on the likes of Ferrari, Mclaren and Lamborghini.

Well, according to reports online, Lotus has officially confirmed the latter.

The Malaysian-owned...