Honda Life

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
u wanna know wats inside well the most common stuff are the seats , door panel , steering , dashboard , air cond , gear , carpet , engine , air filter , air cond compressor , and so on .... anyone wanna continue it... haha

goddfadda

Dec 14, 2003
ai yeh.... not nice lah...

stormlcc

Nov 5, 2004
www.beastarkaraoke.com.my
I heard this car will be launched in year 2005...and price in Malaysia should be around RM33,000-37,000...

Dont know will it really arrive to Malaysia or not, 'cause the previous models didn't come here at all....

Been looking forward for the turbo version's performance....it's the only turbo engine developed by HONDA for almost 20 years (i think)...

i open this thread since i know many sifu around zth had done this, so i need experience on doing this, pls,all sifu pls share and help:adore::adore::adore:....

i currently bought 1 set of evo 5 brembo brake, front and rear.... but sadly, with rotor,calipers and rear brake hose only......my car condition is, full evo 4 front parts, rear with evo 3 (4wd)..... 5x114.3 all 4 wheels

my problem and question

1.) handbrake cable can just use evo 4 or my ori wira ?

2.) can brake hose use...