Honda Integra DC5 Facelift body parts Original

Exterior and Body

Honda Integra DC5 Facelift body parts Original

cl9

Jan 13, 2014
I am selling a complete Honda Integra DC5 Facelift conversion.
Package include:-
1) A set of Headlight with support frame ( RM1,500 )
2) A set of Taillight with supprt frame ( RM1,200 )
3) Front Bumper ( RM800 )
4) Rear Bumper ( RM750 )

Everything in excellent conditions, pls look at the pictures and judge them yourself. The headlights and taillights never polish before, the pictures shown its actual conditions. All brackets mounting no crack or broken.
( All comes with the support frames, you are unable to install them if you dont have the support frames. So this is a complete conversion set! )

Front bumber and rear bumper also in excellent conditions, the clips and brackets are superb, no broken or crack as well, fits perfect!

Make you DC5 Type R stand out of others, looks newer, better value!

((((( Everything for RM3,500 Not selling partially, only complete set! )))))

hi sifu. im driving wira. i dono why for past few months,, my car dashboard, floor all vibrate when my car in idle state.

whenever i press the air cond button, it shakes more. sometimes i feel like want to take off the dashboard.

what should i do to cure this problem:banghead::banghead::banghead:? n im goin to transplant engine this June !!