Honda Hot Import Nights: Coming to Shah Alam in December!

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
yeah, guys, there hasn't been any proper shows of late, so we're putting hopes on this one, after all, they've been pretty successful in Indonesia and they have mad cars. Crossing fingers for some unique content this Dec 17.

Did i mention it's going to have a dark ambiance similar to the original HIN?

Why doesn't state there the time of the event.One whole day ah Morning till night ah????
I suppose with the name Hot Import Nights, they'd be open from mid day till late, let me try to get the organizers to supply more details

HOTIMPORTNIGHTS

Nov 16, 2011

---------- Post added at 05:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:27 PM ----------

wat time happening? got video for preview?
most stage activity is after 5pm. for the video go to Hot Import Nights

thx

This is going to be an OHSOAWESOME event !!!
thanks fo the support!!

Tom..need extra hand to help with the booth? Can count me in..hehehe
email [email protected] for info. thx

This is gonna be THE event of the year!!!
we try our best, thats why we need support from everyone. thx!

I am sure many will go there for the chabors (girls) :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:...
our concept is 1 meter you walk u see hot girls. fingercrossed.

Wow.. Got to be there
yes u have too. bring your friends.

What time is the event? Since is 1st time in Malaysia,
Guess I got to go there for the 1st time too xD :biggrin:
start from 11am till u down. please look at the event rundown

People say "The first is always the best". So don't miss out guys.
we try to set a higher standard of import culture carshow every year

this is gonna be hot man!!1 can imagine the hot chickss i mean cars :rofl: ...better not bring my girl...
yes carandmodel.com

[H] [K] [S];1063776965 said:
Surely tons of roadblock after that... Mau carik makan mah... :rofl:
fnb is courtesy by holliday inn glenmarie

will misa campo, leah dizon, christine mendoza, flo jalin, bla bla bla be there?
misa might be in aus, leah is in japan now and married, christine not sure, lisa fleming got kid, etc

Girls and Cars....always the best combination...
yupp

[H] [K] [S];1063777055 said:
I wish... Perhaps a local version of them :rofl:
yes we have 50 blondes models, and 50 local models so far

wow this will be the great event of the year...:smile::smile:
thx boss

Why doesn't state there the time of the event.One whole day ah Morning till night ah????
please look at the event rundown

yeah, guys, there hasn't been any proper shows of late, so we're putting hopes on this one, after all, they've been pretty successful in Indonesia and they have mad cars. Crossing fingers for some unique content this Dec 17.

Did i mention it's going to have a dark ambiance similar to the original HIN?

I suppose with the name Hot Import Nights, they'd be open from mid day till late, let me try to get the organizers to supply more details
Bringing your local nightlife, Our one of a kind dance club stage is surrounded with the nation’s
greatest showcars in an autoclubbing atmosphere like you’ve never seen before! Dance the night away, see the cars or admire the eye candy. Enjoy the show, that will give you
the best weekend of your life.

---------- Post added at 06:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:44 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 06:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:12 PM ----------

also guys, if you have free time maybe can visit our indonesian show on the 3-4 December 2011 in Jakarta. the name is Autoblackthrough (it's also organize by us, total 400+ cars) start back in 2001

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
dude!!!! its going to be F-ing awesome!!!

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
how much to enter bro?

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
yaa mannn... getting all sexcited...hahahaha :rofl:

Hi All,

shopping around for a car - three top choices are Accord Euro R, Integra R, or the GTI
Anyone can share some info on the following on the GTI:
- any major differences between 05-07 models? Are all Mk5 and about the same?
- always been wary of Euro car electronics - any issues here like ECU problems, etc?
- seen a couple of 2 door versions being advertised - is the engine etc the same as the 4 door?
- what main things to look out for when checking one out?

Got plenty of...