Honda EK EG INTEGRA

Looking For

Honda EK EG INTEGRA

Oct 3, 2014
Hi allss
I find seller want to sell or continue loan for honda car
such as EG EK FD INTEGRA

i work on my own small business so a bit harder to make a FINANCIAL LOAN or credit
for those have a car to let go just give me a respons ok

For honda user , want let go for cash money i will consider as

DP : RM 4 / 5 k
Everymonthly : 1 / 2 k

i will settle around 1year !

Urgent ! im gonna be crazy find car :rofl:

hihi . Tolong ye abang2 honda :biggrin:

szkurequshown

Oct 3, 2014
thank you so much man

---------- Post added at 10:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:42 PM ----------

tq so much man

I'm sorry to open a new topic page as its in different category and function. to all Fella... may share your experience with others too!! my question is, Do vehicle with turbo engine with auto transmission need wastegate? as i know, some of the auto transmission can 'tahan' till 250ps? does we need to change or mody-fy the torque converter? else, in other way, put on gear oil cooler?