Honda Civic EP3 owners......

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
sure no problem bro...xmaxt was so damn crazy,too bad ur not here.
i got the feedback from the friend got the emblem already,maybe this coming weekend will be in kl...be in touch k.

notoRious

go Fast or go Home!
Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
hi guys.... i'm looking for an ep3, can anyone help me?

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
bro notoRious...may i know in wat budget & stock or after mod vehicle u want? thanx

basikal_pancit

Apr 7, 2005
bro, anyone know what is a good setup for air induction?
looking for mugen airbox or j's racing (cf)...
now using open pod with blizt airfilter

notoRious

go Fast or go Home!
Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
thanks bro, stock if possible, but if i had no choice then modified also ca la as long within my budget... 100k and below.. pm me, anyone, if got a unit for sale...

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
mugen or js racing carbon airbox is cool.
gruppeM no doubt is nice but kinda ot of budget.

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
i remember few years ago when i ask is about rm3k+...but i dun have any idea wats the price is now.

starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
Hi Guys,

Interest in EP3, how is the perfomance, ride quality and comfort.
Planning to get in 6 month time.

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
basikal pancit! will u back on pg again? if not i will see u next week in sunway...happy new year to u & everyone here.

affiq

Sep 6, 2007
bro...im interested on the keychain.....if u're buying..tell me lah..i want 1 too...just pm me ur acc no. or anything u need lah

Guys,

ANyone have any idea on how to fix the door rubber ( weather strip). For those older car, the door rubber is press for many years and harden. Is there any solution or someone try this b4?

Thanks..

:)