Cars for sale

Honda Civic EH2 2 Doors aka 'Dolphin'

Ceffy_999

Aug 3, 2008
Hi Klebecks,

So you are helping your friend "Pok Ta" selling of his EG? Just curious you & your friend is it used car dealer? Or maybe your friends got lots of EG 2 doors to sell off. Haha.

This is another EG that you help your friend to post up.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/319886-honda-civic-eg4-2-door-for-sale.html

Just curious & want to confirm only bro...

vanila

May 4, 2006
Hi Klebecks,

So you are helping your friend "Pok Ta" selling of his EG? Just curious you & your friend is it used car dealer? Or maybe your friends got lots of EG 2 doors to sell off. Haha.

This is another EG that you help your friend to post up.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/319886-honda-civic-eg4-2-door-for-sale.html

Just curious & want to confirm only bro...

come on man... who care's if he helping out his friend or a car dealer...

Ceffy_999

Aug 3, 2008
come on man... who care's if he helping out his friend or a car dealer...
Hey. So you are friends of him? Anyway, here is a open discussion forum. Anyone can ask & put up some comment & I dont think I am saying anything bad about the seller. If it's a car dealer, just state car dealer. But maybe his friends got 2 EG 2 doors.

klebecks

Oct 4, 2005
relax bro...
me just help Pok Ta to sold their car..
i think he's not a car dealer...
just shock2 only..
this car is Pok Ta brothers punya...
tq for viewing...
BUmp....

Ceffy_999

Aug 3, 2008
relax bro...
me just help Pok Ta to sold their car..
i think he's not a car dealer...
just shock2 only..
this car is Pok Ta brothers punya...
tq for viewing...
BUmp....
Thanks for the info klebecks...Not I not cool down. See what Vanila type & somemore he bold the words....

Anyway, thanks klebecks :biggrin:

klebecks

Oct 4, 2005
tq Ceffy999..
forget about vanilla...hehehe..
tarak untung pun...:biggrin::wavey:
bump 4 nice car... vrooommm....

The name Mike Ryan might not ring too many bells in our heads and once you take into consideration his list of achievements, you’ll realise that he should be accorded some sort of title for overwhelming awesomeness.

You see unlike most other competitors that we’re accustomed to, Ryan won his 12, that’s right, 12, Pikes Peak Hill Climb titles in a Freightliner Cascadia truck. Just for that added pinch of...