Cars for sale

honda civic EG b16b

Areignz

Jan 28, 2005
Hi all.
selling my civic eg8 93/98 converted to eg9 specs.
Specs:
-B16b stock engine.just install on may 2010.JPJ endorsed.Mileage now only 70k km.
-4.785 itr 98 gearbox
-4-1 itr 98 exhaust header.
-itr( 62m)throttle body and intake manifold.
-type r clutch and flywheel
-FGK RM01 2.3 inch stainless steel exhaust set
-p30 (obd 1) full uncut eg9 wiring so can use chipped ecu.
-p72 dc2 manual stock ecu
-Ori honda new distributor
-Ori honda 2 layer new alumunium radiator.
-Ori honda new radiator fan
-slotted front disc
-Pro RS steel braided hose.
-Enkei racing 15 inch with new yoko parada spec 2 tyre
-Full eg9 exterior with eg9 sunroof and all parts functions as well.no fake item...
-pivot raizin,vafc 2 ,apexi pen timer,sard fuel regulator with gauge.
-eg9 94 spec door trim.
-dc2r steering.
-eg9 front bumper with ori yellow fog lite.
-GAB with avcs adjust absorber.10k/6k spring damper rate.

Please call for more details and free gifts.The car needs a new paint job only.
location Puchong.
Reason for selling is to get a mpv for the family.Car is not suitable anymore.this EG is my 2nd car and drive on weekend only.
Call or sms Remy 0122922334.

Dear all sifu,

I had used a machine to polished my black car, but end up when under the sun i saw alot of swirl and it disaster. anything can help to restore back in lower budget type instead of sending to detailing shop