Honda Civic EF9 Vtec Engine Management ECU + Spoon Sports Vtec Controller - RARE

Ming_FD3S

Mar 4, 2006
Used item.
Original Honda & Spoon Sports genuine parts.
This is Honda Civic EF9 Vtec engine management race ECU computer box and Spoon Sports vtec controller.
Made in Japan.
This aftermarket Vtec engine management ECU computer box can adjust in two tuning option maping.
This ECU are come with original unopened engine management decal sticker seal.
With Spoon Sports vtec controller.
The Spoon Sports vtec controller complete with original by pass wiring harness socket to ECU.
For Honda Civic EF9 B16A engine using.
Just plug and play.
No need to modified.
Remove all engine cut.
With original Honda & Spoon Sport trademark seal.

ECU code :
37820-PR3-J00
410-202656AN
denshigiken

Rare item.
Discontinue product.
Hard to find in market for this season.
Very good condition.
Condition like in photo.

Can visit photo at here :

You get what you see.

Anything please contact.
Ah Ming
012-9513721 / 013-9398000 / 016-9331113 (Mal).
0066836572295 (Thai).
SMS WILL BE NOT ENTERTAIN.

Just inquire,
I running sr20det in stock in my u12 bluebird
Now already 1 and half year then still doesnt change spark plug.
Just now Im thinking that I want to change to new spark plug.
What type of spark plug is good for my sr20det?
What brand?
And also the price?
Hey sifu please help me..