honda cb's 2.0cc half culf which import from japan

cfon

Sep 13, 2004
I just swap F20A engine to my sm4. My old engine is manual. the F20A engine is auto. Now I wanna to register (JPJ) but don"t know any problem. So any Sifu can tell me more info for register in JPJ. Now my car got problem, the check engine warning light is on.So any Sifu can tell me apa probelm my car. thk

Jun-H22a

Nov 25, 2003
kepong
Originally posted by cfon@Jan 17 2005, 18:31
I just swap F20A engine to my sm4. My old engine is manual. the F20A engine is auto. Now I wanna to register (JPJ) but don"t know any problem. So any Sifu can tell me more info for register in JPJ. Now my car got problem, the check engine warning light is on.So any Sifu can tell me apa probelm my car. thk
no problem man...
u jus need to go puspakom and do a inspection...
den bring the result to jpj...
pay them money setlle :lol:

hyperlemon

Aug 3, 2004
lf got vtec, the fc will be better than non vtec 's engine?
H22A suitable for SM4???

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
vtecrock, yep, the Blue Head one. got contact ar?

and jpj if convert within same cc range, need kopi $ meh?

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
bullet_nos,
whats the price for the f20b ?

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
tiptronic version is cheaper as it is more common...around 4.5k-5.5k.

manual (super RARE) is around 5k-6+k. usually la.

sfoofs

Dec 16, 2004
in dat case ah....wat is the difference between f20b n h22a?
n in terms of performance, which is better?
the price of f20b n h22a is not much difference right?

:unsure:

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
f20b is the destroked version of h22a. power wise, h22a menang. but f20b less roadtax, less fuel consumption. :P cheers