Honda accord - saudi style

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
With too much cash & time to spare? This is what you can do with your car ....

Gull-wings, suicide doors, VIP styling, extreme cambers, lowered car etc .... u name it, they've got it!! :adore::hmmmm::biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Cool , how to do the back rim like that ? ..using?

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Like a scene from Transformers movie:biggrin:

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
kesian the Honda. :(

DarkAccoon

if u are fast enough, it can fly with those "door wings"
if u are in the water, it can be used as padels to propel u to the front..... not sure how the owner is gonna deal with the water going in since the rear door needs to be open....

williamyap

Apr 6, 2009
Wau... Honda accord - saudi style nice ... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

If Malaysia also hv import this car model so good... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:

Dear forumers and sifus...

The past 2 days has seen a serious hurricane grade storm in KK, Sabah. Many places flooded and many cars fxxked. Many workshop flourished ^^.

Today, I stopped a a place where the flood is 1 - 1.5 ft high. I decided to go anyways because there is a cars behind me. Inconvenient to turn around. SO I put first gear and stomped! I cross fast, but the flood water came in my firewall. Drivers side a few splashes but passenger side is serious sh*t! Imagine a cup of water...