HKS Hiper-D adjustables for Proton Waja

Chassis and Wheels

HKS Hiper-D adjustables for Proton Waja

@zri

Jan 26, 2006
bro.. i think..d front one cannot fit waja laa..
coz waja hav d small ear at d side abs.. for d small bar..
try to check it out bro.. :]

pinkdotdesigns

Mar 7, 2006
can fit satria ar?

t_trax100

Apr 29, 2006
@zri said:
bro.. i think..d front one cannot fit waja laa..
coz waja hav d small ear at d side abs.. for d small bar..
try to check it out bro.. :]
if dun have u must cut the ear from original abs then weld to
this adj abs..
correct me if im wrong..huhuhu

i have a one speed all the way wiper problem.

I've even bought and swapped out the whole wiper/signal control. problem still persists.

I read up more and it says could be a relay problem, could someone point out to me with a pic of the relay location?

i PM'ed a seller at shopee, mentioned that normally it is at linkage, I don't think so from my googling. So i went to look at the wiper motor side but couldn't find it.

I looked at the fuse box and i am confused.

So where exactly...