Hks gt2530 and garrett gt2860rs

Skylineer34gtt

Oct 5, 2007
Hi guyz,,, Please give any comments about function between Hks gt2530 and garrett gt2860rs.It's same or not.Thankz

jinkl

May 22, 2004
me no understand wht saying you
funsen of turbo is no blow air to aircond
turbo use kipas suck air like bow job
use big fan or small fan both funsen same
all bow job , but big fan big mouth better bow job
bigger mouth nice mar shiok wor

sorry do joke
me veli bored
boss , funsen turbo is turbo la ,
u cant use turbo to dry your hair or wash clothes
oni can use for car intake forced induction lor

Skylineer34gtt

Oct 5, 2007
if i want to change/replace the old one like hks gt2530 to garrett gt2860rs.It's suit or not without changing anything or retune ecu and work probably.Becoz new one hks is so expensive.Sory my word make you confused

naklaju

Jul 17, 2005
Rawang
if only change the turbo with no tuning...what will happen..cause need to drive a car to a tuning shop after install turbo,..

A friend of mine recently obtained a V-AFCII with a MIVEC converter for his 1.6Mivec. DOes anyone have the wiring and basic configuration for the V-AFCII?
I have the standard wiring diagram but this does not include the wiring diagram for the converter.

Help is highly appreciated.

edmund