HKS F-Con-SZ or E-Manage Ultimate???

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
do home work

you need to do some homework.

there's something called www.google.com

search each product.. and print and compare.
that's what i did for Apexi Power FC

EK_9

Nov 21, 2003
ok for the f-con you need to send back to the dealer to get it retune everytime you add on new gadget in your engine and that = $$$$$$

for e manage any tuner can tune it for you if you dont like this guys tuning style anytime can go find others and lot cheaper

both works almost the same

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Alchemis said:
you need to do some homework.

there's something called www.google.com

search each product.. and print and compare.
that's what i did for Apexi Power FC
yup....but i really dunno wat & where is www.google.com,
i hav print it out, but too many thing i really dun understand....thts why need to ask Expert in ZTH...:_:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
EK_9 said:
ok for the f-con you need to send back to the dealer to get it retune everytime you add on new gadget in your engine and that = $$$$$$

for e manage any tuner can tune it for you if you dont like this guys tuning style anytime can go find others and lot cheaper

both works almost the same
thankz, learn something today (if you dont like this guys tuning style anytime can go find others and lot cheaper). thankz.:shades_smile:

Dear All,:wavey:

I'd just transplanted my old Kia Spectra to > Ford TX3 1.8 BP-ZE Engine.

But i'm encounter a serious problem which is during the 1st & 2nd gear accelerating(when more then half throttle), the steering wheel vibrates badly......if you release the throttle paddle, the vibration reduce.

I suspecting this is due to the my old "cut & welded" driveshalf issue. because previously the mat-foreman just "potong & sambung " the ford driveshalf and my kia driveshalf.

anyone...