hihi!!!!!nice to meet u all!!!!

bikinigal said:
writing my matta fair report n last week meeting minutes for my boss....
browsing through zth at the same time....

but now, sad....so sad....so sad....
one of our penang section tt member died two days ago in ipoh...when on his way back to pg....his car broke into 2!!!his funeral just now...i'm browsing through some pics posted by roughnecks in penang section....

tears flowing now....even i don knw him much, but he's a nice guy.......

careful guys n gals....drive carefully....
condolence to his family.
may his soul RIP.

always spend time with your love one.

*sniff* *sniff*
fyi, da name's alex aka slouV....

BG, yah read that in penang thread.
hope that alex RIP.

a great zth member who is been love by everyone....passed away...

check it at the penang section....... u will know then...

okie...the kes stop here liao...dun mention any sad new...if my tread full wif groom...hahahaha....pass is pass....so f4e u rahhhhh..... that ffk... me reach call u ...not coming ...what u do that night...heard from vodka u sleeping ah....

nolah...very tired leh....

cause the next day got convoy mah........i didnt sleep the whole night leh..

haih.....!!! y..u muss me ar..??? where is HG..???

f4e, how's the cameron convoy?

its was nice.....cause i'm there mah........muahahahahahahahaha

u guys miss it leh.....next time join lah....gurantee u happy...!!!! if not...money refundable....

f4e, sorry, dude, really really caught up with project. sleeping in office oledi, dare not to dream to have Cameron Holiday.

Next time if go Fraser Hill, PM me !
PS: your collection got any update? :D

wah...so cham meh..??? sleep in office.....?>?

yaya..i hav some of my collection coming soon

Fiona4eva said:
nolah...very tired leh....

cause the next day got convoy mah........i didnt sleep the whole night leh..

haih.....!!! y..u muss me ar..??? where is HG..???

im here.......looking for me arr :biggrin: what's up

hg...u no good leh...f4e ask where u r? straight appear 1....me hmmgg..wait slow-slow leh...hahahaha...how life? yesterday didn't come to tt at sri petaling 1??? n i know u quite close to i.ghost leh!!!!! hahahaha.......he keep asking why u didn't joit...hehehe

HB beware of this invicibleghost.....he abit sot sot dei...hahahahaha

i miss u ler hb.....when can i date u for candle light dinner.?

f4e really 1 ah...this ig sot plug 1 ah...hahahaha...u no good leh say people " i mean ghost" like that hahahaha.....all i know he 1 to popular among female ghost only... :p

ehem.... :handkiss:

Fiona4eva said:
HB beware of this invicibleghost.....he abit sot sot dei...hahahahaha

i miss u ler hb.....when can i date u for candle light dinner.?

bikinigal said:
ehem.... :handkiss:

aiyah...dun like that leh? me candle light wif u loh....hehehehe
n also for u....hehehehe

Welcome...

A very welcome to you, Raiden. I m Leesya here and oso 1 of the newbies. :hello:

Leesya said:
A very welcome to you, Raiden. I m Leesya here and oso 1 of the newbies. :hello:

WAH!!!! ....u replying my tread me so happy....nice to meet u also....newbies huh....good to have fresh blood here.....coz got new thing to 8...hahahaha...must put 1 of this no attract more newbies..... :p