Hie i just join ZTH club

Oi~~stop hijacking ppl's thread to chat lah you two.....after I give infraction to the 2 of you then you know....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
cinderella kepong damn 7 hyperactive nowaday......:driver::rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
u r more active ma,got the "gear" already :rofl:

kc,join the kepong tt if you r available.just pm supre fanatic for details

lkc

Mar 3, 2010
petaling jaya
ok,no prob,i will pm supra if i want to join the kepong tt,sounds like very happening hehe,by the way,how can i get the ZTH club sticker?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
you may need to pm TOM or try your luck at Tom's sticker

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
u r more active ma,got the "gear" already :rofl:s
ini kena char 99 lek ni:banghead::banghead:
he is back on track liao ma.....will stick back with Jinhoniao later:biggrin:

Oi~~stop hijacking ppl's thread to chat lah you two.....after I give infraction to the 2 of you then you know....
Lolz! Okay Okay...sorry tai kor TR and lkc. Will get back to topic but this topic not much can talk about wor lolz!

Where got hyperactive...super bored nia...I have to stop it adi...I'm getting addicted to ZTH adi. Keep logging on to check for updates and replies every single min until my job also a bit slow down. Today Assistant Manager saw me on this thread lolz! I guess she dunno what was it anyway. :rofl:

you may need to pm TOM or try your luck at Tom's sticker
TOM of ZTH is actually the owner of TOM's??? :confused:

lkc

Mar 3, 2010
petaling jaya
supra fanatic,wanted to ask you which part in kepong you all tt at normally?because kepong area i'm also not very familiar,i am staying in ss23 in pj.

Ermm...You have to pass through the LDP toll that leads to Kepong. Do you know manjalara where the big Mosque is? or Maybe easier if you know how to get to Desa Park City. From there, I can bring you to TT spot geh...TT is at Taman Bukit Maluri. Beside Kepong Flyover.

Just let me know when you wanna come join us bro. You are always welcome.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Ermm...You have to pass through the LDP toll that leads to Kepong. Do you know manjalara where the big Mosque is? or Maybe easier if you know how to get to Desa Park City. From there, I can bring you to TT spot geh...TT is at Taman Bukit Maluri. Beside Kepong Flyover.

Just let me know when you wanna come join us bro. You are always welcome.
if lkc wan to go TT by 12am how?:biggrin::rofl:

Lolz! sei zai. Like that also wanna zha me...If 12am no choice lo. I will cycle out to guide him there cuz after 12am my car turn into pumpkin liao...:rofl: :banghead:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
welcome bro.....

post and share some info and pic for us also.....

Dear all,

Anyone can share knowledge on how to install car sound system??

I have CD player, Pre-amp, 2-channel Power Am, Component speakers and coaxial speakers... anyone, thanks. BTW, send to kedai, mahal wo...:embaressed_smile: